Very good 7.5
Based on 3683 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3683 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

wisik from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good Location Next to Elizabeth Hospital
Interior look just fine
I think the breakfast need to have more in variation of food. The hospitality of the people is very nice. The Holiday travel desk is superior and goog to have them there.
Reviewed March 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yerina from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good price, good location
close to Orchard Road
This is my second time staying at this hotel. The location is close to orchard road so I can just walk to the many great shopping malls in the area. They even upgraded the room to the Premier floor. The room is nice, neat, clean, minimalist and also they provide free wi fi during my stay. It's recommended!
Reviewed March 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
A very happy weekend
confortable
I requested for smoking room and was upgraded to a Family room because of that. The room is spacious and very comfortable. The first impression is very important, and it was good from the start at check in. The ladies were polite and always with a smile. A few calls I made from the room to the reception enquiring over certain matter were always answered with patience. It was overall, a very pleasant stay and will not hesitate to return for the next stay.
Reviewed March 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel with a nice swimming pool
Great location in Orchard
The price is good for the location. We booked a superior room and the hotel front desk staff upgraded our room to a deluxe room for free. We have been regulars for the hotels (Landmark Village, Changi Village & Elizabeth) by Far East Hospitality. The room is newly refurbished. Great swimming pool with beautiful ambiance. Normal buffet breakfast with limited choices. Well, Far East Hospitality have never disappointed me yet. We are looking forward to our next stay with them in other hotels.
Reviewed March 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ANDRIYATI from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
good for family
near orchard
The hotel located near Orchard so very good for those who want to go shopping near Orchard.
Reviewed March 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ANDRIYATI from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
good for family
near orchard
the hotel located near Orchard so good for those who like shopping and spend time with family for shopping
Reviewed March 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Melissa from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location and Lovely hotel
Within walking distance to Paragon and other shopping centres
Within walking distance to Paragon Shopping Centre and others in Orchard area. The location is strategic with reasonable rate. The room is lovely and hotel service is also good.
Reviewed March 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel, well presented and very good service
Option for smoking room
The service was excellent and the staff were very helpful. It was well signed and was not difficult to work out where things were
Reviewed March 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Phuong from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice hotel & convenient location
Good & clean hotel, nice staff, good location that near to Orchard road
Everything is good: location, room space, atmosphere. Just one thing make my stay a bit uncomfortable: the room temperature is so cold even I adjust the air-con controller, so I couldn't sleep well.
Reviewed March 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arjun from Sri Lanka
Couples
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
nice
good
Designed with a distinct European accent, The Elizabeth Hotel is a modern take on a classical era, with its modern chandeliers and black marble counters accentuated by warm back lights. The overall look and feel of the interior décor is one of timeless elegance, with strong tones of colonial influences. Located just minutes from the famous Orchard Road shopping district by foot, and only a 25-minute car ride from Changi International Airport, we are strategically situated on the private and exclusive enclave on Mount Elizabeth. The Elizabeth Hotel is the definite choice for both business and leisure travellers looking for a hotel with character and within easy reach to Orchard Road.
Reviewed March 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: