Very good 7.5
Based on 3686 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

liliana from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
good air freshener
Cleanliness and comfy bed
When entering the Hotel in the lobby area, we could smell a very nice air freshener, some kind like aromatherapy. Very clean, excellent staff, and complete facility, just like staying at the 5 stars hotel except the room size. And yes, so in love with the free wifi connection. Great price hotel in the orchard area.
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mulyadi from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Old Hotel But Still Nice
Walk Distance To Orchard, Great Service, Easy Check In and Check Out
Spend 3 days, unfortunately not enough time to explore the swimming Pool. Small Old Hotel But Still Nice Spend Some days of vacation there.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Agus from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Lux Hotel
Felt like in London
first impression is marble everywhere. feel very woow. nice hotel, good breakfast and walking distance to orchard.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location and a really comfortable room
Very near Orchard Road, quiet location. Room was very comfortable
I only stayed at Elizabeth Hotel for one night but it was a pleasant experience. The member of staff who checked me in was efficient, polite and up-graded my room which was a bonus! My room was very comfortable and of a good size. There was everything needed and a great, complimentary Internet service. A great location, really not far to the Orchard MRT station. The breakfast was pretty standard, and if anything a little disappointing. The fruit selection was extremely limited and there was very little "fresh" food. The selection of cooked foods was pretty standard. The coffee, as always in hotels, was mediocre. But overall my stay experience was positive and I would certainly stay at the Elizabeth again.
Reviewed February 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Natalie from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Good location near Orchard,
Location, Has swimming pool
I stayed for 3 days for a business trip. Location is very close t Orchard road MRT and all the big shopping malls. Hotel room is clean, though a little old fashioned and dark. They have a swimming pool which looked nice, but i did not have time to use. Internet is only free for the first 24hours and you need to upgrade to their business suite to get it for longer. Having to pay for internet when you are paying over USD a night is irritating.
Reviewed February 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nearby Orchard Road
Overall, the services are perfect and good location for shopping.
Reviewed February 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Don't Ever Stay There
None what so ever
The front office gave me WRONG KEY, and when I entered the room there were people sleeping inside!!! Nasty surprise on both side, lucky I wasn't attacked, and I wasn't bad buy. 10 minute up-hill walk from Orchard Road. If you purchase those most basic standard room, then good luck. Because it's seriously old and falling apart (and stink!). But because I had a shocking experiences (as stated above), I asked for upgrade to the next level up, it's newly refurbed but you can tell all done very cheaply with the lowest quality material. It will probably need another refurb in 3 years. Will never stay in that hotel ever again.
Reviewed February 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sagarmal from India
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
great location but small rooms
the swimming pool is good.even the lobby is awsome
the hotel is nice..but need a lot of upgradation of the superior rooms..the plug points nd all need an upgrade.overall superb lobby. and goof staff.enjoyed my staff
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MEITI from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
the cheapest price in orchrad area
near orchard
the room is looked and the light is no bright. the food for breakfast is so bad...
Reviewed January 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Convenient location and friendly service
Excellent service from the front desk staff; overall all staff very friendly and helpful
Lovely hotel with adequate sized clean rooms and great service from smiley staff
Reviewed January 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: