Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Kimean from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
A hotel nearby to Orchard
Nice staffs and ticket to santosa.
I like their package and the hotel facilities. helpful staffs always smile. a nice business centre and a front desk. I was granted a ticket to santose too. overall its a nice hotel. As per guests comments.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Loretta from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel, great location
Close enough to Orchard Road, but far enough from its traffic.
The Elizabeth Hotel was a nice, affordable place to stay in a really expensive city. It's rooms are well apportioned (just didn't get the twin beds thing), the ambience good, the grounds well kept, and the poolside bar well stocked. The staff was helpful - I had an air conditioning leak in my room and somebody was up to fix it within 15 minutes of my call. Not sure when the hotel last did an update, but its bathrooms could be modernized.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Kimean from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Good location, fast internet.
An efficient reception
nice staffs at reception. helpful and efficient. the in room facilities are good. well loaded mini bar and quiet enviroment. but close to orchard. made my work easier. also easy to find some bistro around for a drinks with friends. as per guests comments.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Jin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good hotel but somewhat difficult to find
Friendly services and
we drove to singapore and as such we had to locate the hotel by gps. it took us a while to find the hotel as the hotel sign itself just says elizabeth hotel (without the 'by far east hospitality), which made us doubt initially if we were at the right hotel. the hotel is situated deeper in mount elizabeth street albeit still walking distance to orchard rd (10-15 mins). we were upgraded to a suite which had a lovely outdoor balcony(though we did not get to enjoy this as it was raining most of the time we were there). the lighting in the room was somewhat dark. one light was not working. the espresso machine in the room was also not working. there were no utensils provided in the room which was a bit of an inconvenience for us. i suspect the housekeeping forgot to replace them. nonetheless, the beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. aside from all the little hiccups, the suite was a real treat for the price we paid. check-in was smooth and the receptionist was really friendly.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Lilia from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
friendly staff
good neighborhood/location
Hotel surroundings/neighborhood is good and hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and big enough for two persons, tho the bathroom is clean but seemed old. For senior citizens, it'quite a long downhill walk to the orchard mrt station. We had to take the cab to either the cityhall or douby gauht station.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

JUSUF from Indonesia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
No more
up on the hill
must wait for two hours to get in to the room. offered a twin bed to get in earlier, was paid for a premier room. room is too small and a bit too expensive. breakfast okay. a nice location and quiet. fast check out. but no more.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Eva from Hungary
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel, perfect service, value for money.
very friendly staff
we stayed there 3 nights and were very satisfied with everything. very clean comforrtable room. rich breakfast buffet. the staff is very friendly and helpful. the location is very good. free wifi.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Kimean from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location, nice hotel.
Quiet, & in room equipment.
The hotel room is nice, big enough. looked little bit old but well maintenance. Full in room equipment. Quiet so good for work. nestled inside the city. its convenient. As per guest comments.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Lavan from Cambodia
Family with teens
Premier
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Very good services and great location
Location in business center and easy for shopping
very good place to stay with very good service of the hotel, best the location, easy to access to business center for shopping and easy to find all kind of to eat. very green street and easy to walk to connect all together.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Cynthia from Indonesia
Family with teens
Family
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Nice Hotel for Family Trip
Spacious Room
i travel with my family so i booked the family room. we were quite happy with the spacious room equipped with 1 king size bed and 1 single bed. the room has a living area also. the hotel's location is by walking distance to paragon mall which is located in orchard road, a very popular shopping area in singapore.
Reviewed January 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: