Very good 7.5
Based on 3684 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3684 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Jemy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Sucks!
Nada!!
Everything sucks there.. The room was old,did not worth our money.. The staff is so unfriendly.. I req a honeymoon room,they decorated it..but theres problem with electricity So we move to another room..we forgot to bring the choclate they gave us, When we ask for the choclate they just didnt gave it back to you.. Ask to move us to a better room they just cant cooperate, They just blow u of even how much money you offer.. Never ever ever going back there!
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WeiCong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Location is not really good
Room size acceptable
The location of the hotel is at orchard but its not easy to walk or find the hotel by walking. No breakfast included considered the price paid. The pillow sheet has terrible odor, either it's old or not cleaned properly.
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location but spartan
location
The waiting area at the lobby is to small and insufficient seats.
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good hotel with good performance staff
Nice hotel
The air con was not cold enough, but we satisfied with good respon from the front reception staff who gave us king size bed ( not queen size bed) when she saw our children. Overall we were satisfied stayed at this hotel
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kimean from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Good hotel, good service.
Close to Orchard.
The hotel is quiet, so it made my work easier during my stay. Yet its also very reachable to the city. Its bit tired but the facilities still maintain well. nice service from the staffs too. As per guests comments.
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosanni from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
home-like hotel
people at the front desk are very helpful and accomodating, hotel room, though not too spacious, is quiet and clean
we stayed in a family room on the 12th floor of the hotel. the room is good enough for the three of us. room service is excellent. front desk officers are very friendly, one of whom is a filipina. tour services are great and is not expensive. breakfast is not so good since there is a little variety of food. coffee or tea is not really hot. however, food servers are all friendly.the hotel is a stone-throw away from shopping malls.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yandi from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Near mountnE hospital
Great location
Great location for shooping and go to hospital. Near orchad road the central of shooping area in singapore. Very welocome staff and clean hotel.
Reviewed January 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yudy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
great location but small room
bathroom very nice
hotel facilities good but room too small, location quite good very close to shopping centre and food
Reviewed December 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Touch from Cambodia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great hotel and also close to the hospital
Comfortable hotel
It is good condition to stay in this hotel, even the price, distance, and so on.
Reviewed December 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

JENNIFER from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location!
great location
Having pleasant stayed at this hotel. Just walking distance to the orchard road and most of the shopping centre. Great & excellent service!
Reviewed December 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: