Very good 7.5
Based on 3686 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Carlos, from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great hotel!
excellent location
Great hotel and great food. Very near to orchard road and shopping areas.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

samuel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location
Give location
The hotel is located near Elizabeth Hospital and it's near paragon mall
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Osamu from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location for both business and shopping
Wide room and large bed amd also good condition for wifi.
This area is located in the very calm residential section. However, still shoppinf center is very near grom this hotel. This hotel is very convenient for both business and shopping.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Kafil from Bangladesh
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
great location with lovely service but small room
lovely locatuon , central , right bang in the middle
I have stayed at this hotel over 5 times and I keep going bak to this hotel for its location. Even though it is in orchard which is right where I want to be , it is in a calm and quiet street hence very quiet and peaceful. It is also next to mount elizabeth hospital so if you are on a medical trip, easy to access.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Widya from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2012
in the heart of the city
its nearby to all amin shopping centres in Spore
i njoyed the stay and i choose this hotel because its in the heart of the city
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Kimean from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
A hotel close to Orchard.
Close to city centre.
The hotel is close to city centre, nearby Orchard. Very convenient to shopping and dining. Hotel itself is nice plus the staffs are helpful. As per guests' comments.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Tong from China
Group
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great rooms but the Taxi order sucks
Breakfast is AWESOME!
Overall, it is a really great hotel. Locating at the center of lots of shopping malls, you can easily find place to eat and shop. However, the shopping malls near the hotel are bit luxury. Anyway, you wont regret to choos Elizabeth!!
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Viengdalat from Laos
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
nice hotel
smoking level
i was put in level 9 smoking level - seriously???? i couldn't stand the smell, so decided to move to other hotel, and second, the reception when i first arrived the people not that friendly, come on, hotel business is all about people, it's all about client, if you want to bring back customers, that not so friendly impression your reception gave to the customer is the good way you want to bring them back to stay at your hotel??? well, other than that the hotel is good. the room is cozy, drinking bottle waters were provided everyday, free internet excess and the hotel is quite classy
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Dwianto from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good classic hotel
Amazing breakfast
Stayed with my girl friend and we have fun in Garden by the Bay.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Dwianto from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice classic hotel
Good location
Stayed with my girl friend and accompany her shopping all day.
Reviewed December 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: