Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

hendro from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
a little bit disapointing
I stay 3night over here... Its quite sattisfied me at first... Good location...very nice staff... But i'm very dissapointed at the last day i stay... The room cleaning staff doesnt clean my room...he just cleaning the toilet n bed.. Without new towel...new tissue..and other compliment. Hope the hotel management can improve the room cleaning department there.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Marion from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
A Perfect Place to Stay near Orchard Road.
I found all Staff to be pleasant, efficient and very helpful. I can make no comment on the facilities I didn't use. The dining room was adequate, if somewhat noisy when a large group descended. Breakfast food was good, basic nourishment and the one dinner I ate was delicious.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

TIKI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good Value, Good Location, Good Service !!!
Keep on trying to be the most favourite hotel in your category
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Seng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Comfortable & Not too far from subway
Good breakfast varieties. Room is clean and housekeeping is efficient. Not too far from subway. About 10mins walk.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Afdal from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Recommended
Over all is good service
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Dennis from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great Place.Great Location
Thimbs up
Reviewed April 19, 2016

TACK from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
The Elizabeth Hotel
In overall, the staff and ambience of the Elizabeth hotel is good. I will come again.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Sylvia from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Check in and bfast
Checkin was troublesome as they couldn't find it Breakfast was for 1 person even though we checks in as two people
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Robert from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Never coming back again!
(1) This hotel has yet to bring any pleasant experience to us since we checked-in yesterday. The hotel has superficial decoration, and filled with unhelpful hotel staffs. This is especially true with the unfriendly and arragont front desk staffs. (2) We decided to buy the hotel's brekkie for tomorrow. So, on the way up to the room, I went to the front desk to get the voucher. The staff at the front desk said they will get it ready and send it up later. That was 3 hrs ago. Not wanting to wait any longer, I went to collect it instead. I was again being informed by the front desk that they were planning to deliver it later! Yet and again, I am flabbergasted by the hotel management! Send it to us later?! Hello!!! It's nearly 2.00 am. How much later is later? Knock at the door while we are asleep?!!! (3) This Elizabeth Hotel is so screw up! They sprayed some stupid smelly stuff into the bedroom after cleaning up and it stinks! Tge kind of stuff you spray in the public toilet. The smell of the chemical is strong and I am allergy to this kind of chemical. I had to leave the door ajar to air it out eventhough the cleaner is cleaning the room in front of mine. And he is probably going to spray the chemical too. These are some of the unpleasant experiences I have with this hotel. By far the worst hotel that I have came across in all my business trip worldwide.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

JIM from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Serenity
love the hotel, nice, cosy and quiet surrounding
Reviewed April 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: