Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Men from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location, everything is perfect.
Near Orchard, clean rooms.
Overall, highly recommended. The hotel is just 5 minutes walk from Paragon shopping center. Also, very near bus stop and mrt. The bottled water is replenished everyday. The room is very clean and comfortable. My only gripe is, the fridge in the room is not cold enough. And that the windows of the room is not very clean. But overall it was good. And its really value for money.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Marisa from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
small room, and far location to orchard road
clean hotel and cool air cond.
while i"m stayed there, i've to go to orchard road by foot, so feel tired coz the hotel location is very far. and the shuttle bus is not ready any time.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Apiradee from Thailand
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
In the city. Very convenience to go to other place
Cleanliness
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality is a good one. This is the first time that I stay here. However it's quite impress even I took less time to be in the hotel. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Staff is nice and polite. It's in the city and is very convenience to go to other place.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Eu from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
great hotel great service
friendly staff
absolutely enjoyed my stay in elizabeth. staff was warm and friendly and breakfast was awesome!
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Shirley from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice location and and friendly service.
Great view of swimming pool.
Helpful receptionists and staffs. Nice location as it is a walking distance from Orchard road. Rooms are a little bit small but they are clean.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Iain from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location but problems with rooms
The location is ideal for shops restaurants etc, and only short taxi ride to Clarke Quay and other attractions. The Hop On, Hop Off bus/boat trip perfect for seeing key attractions like Raffles, Sands Hotel.
Would not call the room superior, as initial room was had a wet patch on carpet, walls and carpets were dirty. First room move I was offered was a twin room, but then had drainage problems with 2nd room, which was easily fixed. The staff were efficient and friendly in resolving our problems but bottle of wine and basket of fruit as apology could not be used as we were only there for 3 days. Definitely worthwhile going for the upgrade. Apart from the problems, the hotel met all our needs and would probably go back with a higher standard of room.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Kimean from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
hotel in a good location.
good swimming pool.
The hotel look nice and new. the room is clean. The staffs are helpful. And its nice the hotel has a swimming pool. Also its good the hotel located in the city centre. Just the price is little bit too expensive.(As per guest's comment)
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Martin from Sweden
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Cosy hotel and friendly service
The minimalist design of the executive room and the in-room facilities including free wireless and refrigerator!
We have been returning to the same hotel on our every visit to Singapore. We like the location - away from the noise, but easily accessible on foot to the shopping paradise of Singapore.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

hani from Yemen
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
I like it
good servies
all things was great lication it was nice not far from downtown
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Donald from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great location, very convenient!
The service, it's superior to all!
The staff at the front desk has been extremely accomadating! The restaurant staff is very courteous and attendant to every detail and even your maids who clean are ever so polite! This is my second stay and I will return!
Reviewed September 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: