Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Cynthiatse from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
MEH visit for a day
Location, price, location
I think I have been spoiled by other Singapore hotels. This hotel was cheap for a 4star. I know why now; old, needs repairs, nothing special. Shower head sprayed all over from stripped threaded connection to flexi-hose. Wallpaper pealing at the seams. Air-conditioner had a dial; not sure if it worked or just blew cold air always. Cabinets were old style buttons for lights, ect. Another guest said the hotel was doing a remodel from the ground up and that's why we got the top floor (12th). I was told that I got a free upgrade; can't imagine what it would be like without that upgrade. I have stayed in nicer hostels than this (in Rome) hotel. Bang for the buck; it was okay. Four star hotel; not even close.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Hudson from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
The hotel is a 10 minutes walk from Orchard road.
Near orchard road, clean and friendly staff.
We were happy with our stay as the room was clean and well maintained. It is within walking distance to my meeting area as well as shopping & social centers.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Sentosa from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Near Hospital
Near Hospital
Its near the Hospital
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Jesper from Denmark
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Elizabeth, great as always
Location, staff, value for money
I have stayed at the Elizabeth many times and I always enjoy it and this time too. The staff is exceptional.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Groups
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellence staff attitude
the staff were very friendly and helpful. especially reception Ms Larrini who alway greet me when i in and out of the hotel. Keep up the good job!!
excellence!!! will book my friend into this hotel again when they visit!! mr lim
Reviewed November 06, 2015

May from Myanmar
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Staff are very nice. Good location . Worth to stay
Location
Staff are very nice. Good location . 15 minutes walk to orchard road . Worth to stay. I will stay there again if I visit Singapore next year .
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Roy from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good
Environment
Good
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Surja from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
comfort Hotel
all the staffs are very friendly
i
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Billie from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good hotel on value of money
Location, clean and comfort
Excellent
Reviewed November 01, 2015

JOEY from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great Location
Fast Check-in, Great Location
Had a great stay at the hotel. Location is good. Check-in and check-out is fast. No complaints.
Reviewed October 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: