Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

JOEY from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great location
Fast check-in, great location
Pleasant stay.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Rajiv from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Decent location, decent hotel
Location, price, location
Average hotel, nothing special, gets the job done
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Nguyen from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Not so good
Location near orchard, not so crowed and quite
Breakfast is boring,i have to pay 35sgd for vietnamese noodle beef soup which is so much espensive compare to Marina bay sand hotel( i stay at marina 22-24th sep and the beef noodle soup just about 18-28sgd) I forgot one of my clothes bag and never get any call from hotel even they know my number... Thats so bà
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Robert from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Elizabeth showing its age, bit like the the queen
The front desk staff and concierge were friendly and effective.
This hotel is a little bit of an uphill walk from Orchard Rd, so probably not suitable for travellers with mobility problems. The hotel is rather dated and needs a revamp. While the rooms were adequate and clean, we had various maintenance issues in the three rooms that we had booked. In terms of this hotel group, the Orchard Parade Hotel is a much better bet.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Adhitia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
good experience at Elizabeth Hotel
good location, good hospitality, small room but very clean
Very nice stayed in here. They gave me birthday cake surprise :)
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Bagus from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good stay
Location, room size, clean
Very good
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Mohammad from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great experience
Location, Friendly staffs and clean room
It was great. I will stay there again
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Liam from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good Location for Thai Embassy & MRT
Staff, comfortable room, location
Location was good. Its a 10-15 min walk from Orcahsrd MRT which is difficult with suitcases due to the uphill walk but without the cases its a pleasant walk. Located near to some nice restaurants, Far east plaza, MRT and the Thai Embassy (if on a visa run). If you know Singapore and happy to travel on the MRT a lot then there are better offers of hotels price wise but i chose this hotel for the location so I cant really complain about the price.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Cynthia from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Very enjoyable stay!
Good location, very comfortable room, friendly staff
My stay at the Elizabeth Hotel exceeded my expecations. I was upgraded from a superior room to a premier room, and the room was very nice. Clean, modern and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and efficient. It was about a 7 minute walk to Orchard Road, and great location for the price. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again!
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Bad smell
Location location good sized room
Furniture was old, hotel had run-down feel and corridors had very bad smell of some sort of disinfectant which also entered the room and made the stay unpleasant. Stayed one night and moved to another better hotel for same price.
Reviewed September 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: