Very good 7.5
Based on 3683 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3683 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

dean from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Old and terrible
no one to greet you at the lobby to take your bags. Bathroom has no walk in shower which is disgraceful for a 4* in Orchard. Sheets on bed was not cleaned at all during my 3 night stay. yellow stain marks on my pillow. cleaners knock on your door at 8 am despite putting the DO NOT DISTURB on. Hotel is a hot 10 minute walk away from Orchard, not as close as they claim to be.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

george from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great stay
Hotel is clean
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Quang from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Vacation
Nice, clean, updated rooms. A 10 minute walk from Orchard shopping area. Room was small and it was very cold as I could not control the temperature.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthong from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Pleasant suprise
I received a very pleasant surprise when I booked into the Elizabeth Hotel and was offered a room upgrade and a late 3pm check out free of charge. The late check out worked in perfectly with my travel plans because I was catching a late afternoon flight. I also found the staff at the hotel very helpful and knowledgeable when any assistance was required. I have stayed at the Elizabeth Hotel before and would have no hesitations in staying there again.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good Location and Environment
The breakfast the hotel charged is a little expensive...
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Candy from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice Hotel
Got bumped to the premier rooms that the hotel just renovated. Definitely surpassed my expectation in terms of the quality of the room.
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sreymom from Cambodia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
I was pleased with my stay.
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Room was small compared with toilet and bathing area
Window sill was mossy on the outside.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DEVINDER from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
good
Overall was good
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alejandro from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good access to orchard road as it's a few minutes walk away
Bang for the buck considering much higher prices of other hotels in the area
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: