Very good 7.5
Based on 3684 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3684 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Darmawan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
My litle family trip
comfort, clean, nice staff
I'm stay at this hotel for 3 nights. During my stay, I think I agree that this hotel rate themselves as a 4 star hotel. The room is clean, comfort, free wifi so I can ease communicate with friend n family in indonesia. The staffs are nice and helpful. But the hotel quite far from mrt station. I have to walk around 10-15mnt to the nearest mrt station but it's ok coz it's near to shopping center orchard. At last it's a nice place to stay.
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

erdenetsogt from Mongolia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in April 2015
A bit old hotel close to Elizabeth hospital
Location, location, location
It is in walking distance to Orchard road shopping centers like Takashimaya, ION..., food courts. The problem is no GYM in this hotel. Good place who visit Elizabeth hospital.
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Another good stay
The staff, The Location and The Tiger Beer
See my other reviews for this hotel around this time.
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Another good stay
The staff, The Location and The Tiger Beer
See my other reviews for this hotel around this time.
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sukianto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Always abour money.
Nothing I like from this hotel.
The hotel is far from orchard. Prepare for long walk.
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Novitaria from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Comfort and nice
large room, clean, good view
Very good
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

christianto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
great hotel near orchard road
location, great room, good restaurant
i have a great time in this hotel
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nizam from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Hotel needs refurbishing
Location at its best....only
Hotel room we were put in was quite old...even one of the drawers was missing...room is pretty dark with insufficient amount of natural light
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SANI from Indonesia
Groups
Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
family room, location
location, helpfull staff, spacious room
the stay was okay, location is quite near orchard, and i was impressed with the staffs attention since it was on my birthday when i visited this hotel.
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jayson from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
The bathtub is filthy.
The staff... thats all
Its overrated
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: