Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Noel from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
CONVENIENCE
LOCATION, STAFF AND ROOM COMFORT. HOWEVER THERE WAS NO GYM.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Julieana from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Location is the best part
Location, value for money, friendly staff
Very good, fast and friendly service. Nice location.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

HERLIEN from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
This hotel is very centrally located
Good location, easy walking distance to Mount Elizabeth hospital and Orchard Road and shopping centres
As I am a regular costumer, I always stay in this hotel when I am in Singapore. The Hotel room is comfortable and clean, good food and friendly staff
Reviewed September 17, 2014

HERLIEN from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
This hotel is very centrally located
Good location, easy walking distance to Orchard Road, and staff are very friendly.
I am a regular visitor to this hotel when I am in Singapore. Good location, very friendly staff and the room is very comfortable.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Jorge from Spain
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Excelent location
Location, food and staff welcome
In overall, was very nice. The room cleanliness was also nice but the general maintenance of the public areas in the floors are very poor. Hotel is quite old, so some things like lifts and so on are a little bit weared.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Christine from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
comfortable room with wifi
comfortable room and bed, fast internet, cable tv
The room is quite spacious, got upgrade from superior to deluxe high floor, internet available free in n outside room in hotel, but a bit far from mrt (closest is orchard)
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Lina from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good Stay at the Elizabeth
free wifi
We stayed at the hotel to go to the Mount E hospital which was within walking distance, so it is very convenient. The staff were friendly, the room was clean. My teenage children appreciated the free wifi. It is top in their list of requirements. Overall, it was a good experience.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Kathrin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Affordable hotel in Orchard area
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Compare to other hotels in Orchard area, Elizabeth was the most affordable one. The room was clean and comfort. And the staff was very helpful.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Jingjing from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
good location
good location, service and wifi well
same as before i come to Singapore and live here every time.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Jingjing from China
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good location
Good location, service and wifi
same as ago. i come to Singapore and live here every time.
Reviewed September 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: