Very good 7.5
Based on 3684 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3684 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Gerald from Australia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Depressing
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality
Broken TV,In-room safe would not open,Business centre computers x 2 not working. Poor quality buffet breakfast ( pay extra for poached eggs ). Tried to charge for dry cleaning already included in package. Lack of service in restaurant etc etc
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

alison from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Brilliant. Staff very helpful, smiley & attentive
central location & helpful staff
It was great. Great location. Great staff, and thanks to Agoda, a great price!
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jo from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
More like a three star hotel than four star
Location, pool area and internet access
Way to many negative issues to list here.
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good hotel centrally located
Easy access, my children were allowed to check in when I have to rush away to a meeting, centrally located
Hood.
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

virgil from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 9 nights in May 2014
Excellent apart from breakfast
Staff, Rooms& Pool
The room and staff were excellent, but I had a day off work and thought I would have a lay in. I got up around 9 am and went down to breakfast. Unfortunately there was a very big queue for a table to have breakfast, so I couldn't sit down and enjoy my breakfast. Apart from this one incident, my stay was excellent.
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aftab from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good
Located near the hospital
Ok. It would be much better if they could maintain the same standard but reduce the price a little more.
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dede from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
We Will Back
Acceptable Hotel, Clean, Friendly Staff
On the positive side of things, the hotel is clean, quiet and pleasantly furnished to a 4 star level. Their staff are friendly and helpful, and the hotel price reasonable, so if I am going to be back for a just night or two, I will probably stay there again.
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Che from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in May 2014
It's a bit old. But the price on Agoda was fare.
Nice restaurant. Swimming Pool. View is nice from high floors.
Swimming pool opened from 7am to 7pm. Never had the chance to use it…………….
Reviewed May 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KIMLEANG from United States
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
not satisfied
close to hospital
not satisfied. why? my restroom was not cleaned for two days; shampoo bottle on the shower floors, gabbag was not cleaned, and no toilet tissue for two days. reported to manager with my iphone photo evidence , everyone was silent. i got sent to airport by a free taxi they arranged.
Reviewed May 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maureen from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
Stayed at better hotels. Location was good.
Location.
Pleasant. Room was not spacious. In need of refurbishment. Housekeeping was not very good. Towels, soap, tea & coffee etc was not replenished daily for 3 Adults sharing a room so was quite inadequate. Our personal coffee mugs were taken from the room & never returned but Hotel kindly bought new ones to replace.
Reviewed May 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: