Very good 7.5
Based on 3683 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Tri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2014
great sleep
good price. good room. and good service
Reviewed May 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
So so
Close to Orchard shopping center, easy access to public transportation, close to Mount Elizabeth Hospital
So far so good
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMMED from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
It was really a good hotel to chill off.
The staff ,the room & the location
Love it!! Friendly staff (the big chinese guy with specs) the room was small but ensuite toilet is awesome!
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice location hotel
Staff, Internet swimming Pool
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Ireland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Disappointing.
Location and staff
Disappointing, we have stayed at the Elizabeth for the past 10 years but this time will be our last. Unfortunately, we were surprised by the lack of maintenance, our room was dirty (marks on the walls, mould in the bathroom and the carpet was filthy) We always had a nice feeling when we stayed at the hotel previously but this time round it just felt cold and just lacked something. I have the feeling that something has changed, e.g. change in management but the hotel has gone downhill. The food is terrible, I would recommend that rather than paying for the breakfast that you have your money and walk down to Orchard e.g. paragon or elsewhere and get a great breakfast at half the price. Staff at reception and doormen were very helpful though, just a shame about the rooms...
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwa from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice and comfortable with good privacy
Quiet environment, clean and comfortable
The room is clean and well maintained but can see the furnitures and floor are worn out and ready for an uplift. The bed is comfortable and can feel the English colony style the hotel is trying to project. The staff is attentive and always ready to serve. One down side of the hotel is there are not much varieties of restaurants available to the hotel guests.
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Value for such location
Value, location and staff
Not to forget, the attached restaurant has decent food as well. My kids enjoyed the pizza
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good overall
Staff, location, value
Stayed here many times. Find the location central with easy stroll to orchard Rd. It is a bit old but gd value
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shan from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2014
relaxing cozy simple
Good service clean neat
Nil
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Location
Close to shops and MRT
Excellent
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: