Very good 7.5
Based on 3686 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Sucipto from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Comfortable & Pleasant Stay
Location, Easy Access to Transportation and Affordable Price
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Chin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Centrally Located.
Location, Location, Location
This is not first time I stayed in this hotel. It is easy access to orchard shopping strip.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Meiske from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Consistently good
Location, quick service, great breakfast
I used to stay at this hotel a few years ago when I used to come to Singapore more frequently. It was very good then, and it is still very good now. The breakfast is still great with lot's of variety. The scrambled egg is excellent! The front desk staff are attentive, smart, and cared enough to remember and acknowledge me. Housekeeping was fast and gave me extra water bottles. Rooms are a bit outdated but are still comfortable. Bellhops and doormen can be improved. Overall, it was reassuring that The Elizabeth is consistently very good. I will come back.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Lourdes from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great location in a quiet neighborhood
It is centrally located within walking distance to Orchard Road, the neighborhood is very quiet and upscale, and yet the price is very reasonable.
It was a very pleasant stay on the whole. I wouldn't mind staying there again. Just one thing, when I moved the luggage rack to get my phone charger which fell behind it, the floor under the rack was not clean, apparently it is not being vacuumed for it is hidden beyond sight. May I suggest closer supervision of the cleaners of the rooms.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Roldan from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Comfortable
Location, price, accesibility
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Liem from Vietnam
Couples
Family
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Value for money
Central location, easy to access other area and friendly staff
The hotel is very central with good staff performance and good food.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Simon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great enviroment
quiet surrounding, convenience & worth for money
I felt satisfied during my stayed with this hotel. The hotel located at top of the hill and near to shopping hub, this are create more convenience for me to shop around
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Charn from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
not bad
location,big room,nice garden
not bad with the rate at location near to orchard road. room size is just nice and big in-room television but security is bad. Someone come to my room with wrong card accidentially. Intenet is real slow and can't work even with audio conference call.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Michael from New Zealand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Short stop in Singapore
Location, staff and bed
We had a excellent stay at The Elizabeth Hotel and would recommend staying here to friends who need to visit the medical centre. The room was comfortable and the internet fast. The staff were excellent at this hotel and followed our special requests and allowed us to check in early.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

ruly from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice Hotel with good location
Clean, Good location, and Wifi superb
Reviewed February 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: