Very good 7.5
Based on 3684 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3684 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Hoai from Vietnam
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2014
Cozy hotel with nice staffs
Good location, cozy room, very nice staffs
I only spent 1 night in the hotel, but I could feel that the hotel is not new but good maintainance with cozy lobby and clean room. Staffs are very nice. I checked out so early at 6am, that I could not have breakfast at the hotel though breakfast is included in my room rate. Then the hotel staff offered me take-away breakfast. I did appreciate though the take-away breakfast is only a sandwich. It would be better if the take-away breakfast could be more abundant.
Reviewed February 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chek from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
ok
nothing special
needs some upkeeping. stained sheets and toilets. less than expected
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chek from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
below expectation.
birthday cake.
none. requires more maintainance. toilet looks old and stained sheets.
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Heather from South Africa
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2014
My stay at Elizabeth Hotel
Rooms clean, great room
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Steaven from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Excellent value for money
Location, price and hospitality is excellent
So far so good, worth for money, good location, near to shopping centre
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Centrally located hotel
Centrally located, Comfortable room and Close to big malls
My stay was great. BUT, I encountered such a situation that I waited my iron board for more than an hour!
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bachtiar from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Value for money Hotel
Comfort, Centrally Located, Clean
nice & pleasant, easy check in as well as easy check out. centrally located in the heart of SG.
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Awesome, great stay!
Spacious, clean and great location!
Simply awesome. Great location, minutes walk to Orchard Road and shopping haven. Hotel is nice to upgrade the room for me free of charge to bigger room! Strongly recommend to everyone !!! Value for money.
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great
location, standard room, clean
I enjoyed stay at this hotel. Just a little walk to Orchard Road
Reviewed January 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

elly from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
affordable cozy hotel near shopping area
Location, good price and comfortable room
For 2 nights stay, this hotel is perfect if you are looking at something affordable. But if you are looking for a hotel to relax, this hotel is not a great choice as the room is pretty small. With the renovation done, this hotel is sweet and simple. Good if you spend most of your time in Singapore for going out and shopping, and only come back to hotel just to sleep. Did not try any food in the hotel as it is just a short distance to the famous shopping and eating area of Orchard. Love the location and price.
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: