Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

elly from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
affordable cozy hotel near shopping area
Location, good price and comfortable room
For 2 nights stay, this hotel is perfect if you are looking at something affordable. But if you are looking for a hotel to relax, this hotel is not a great choice as the room is pretty small. With the renovation done, this hotel is sweet and simple. Good if you spend most of your time in Singapore for going out and shopping, and only come back to hotel just to sleep. Did not try any food in the hotel as it is just a short distance to the famous shopping and eating area of Orchard. Love the location and price.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Ratih from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Elizabeth was a great hotel.
value for the money.. close to the shopping centre and Hospital.
I was in Singapore for medical purpose. So staying in this hotel was very comfortable. The hospital was just a step from the hotel.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Poor quality by Singapore standards
Close to shopping, close to restaurants, friendly staff
The hotel was not particularly well maintained, room smelt damp and musty bathroom did not smell clean, would not stay this hotel again
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Kevin from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
a good 3 star hotel
quiet, not really far from orchard rd
No problem from check in to check out. the bed was not very nice, gave us a sore back in the morning. They have a nice small swimming pool.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Miguel from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Great location
Location location location
Reviewed January 14, 2014

LE from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Perfect hotel, clean and comfortable
Large room, clean, modern, comfortable, reasonable prices, free mini bar,
I was very happy stayed last trip, room very large, clean, bathroom is great with Thann savon, shampoo... I recommend all of your enjoy here
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Hanny from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very friendly and yet convenient location
Location, staff and price
Reviewed January 07, 2014

francisca from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2013
friendly and attentive staff
location, location and location
we took 1 deluxe room on new years eve, when the hotel staff look at our 7 years old son, then the reception upgrade the room for us, they gave us one big room with one king bed and one queen bed, we're thanking so much to the hotel for their kindness, absolutely we'll be back there again oneday
Reviewed January 06, 2014

norhayati from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Desperate needs of renovation
located close to teh orchard road
This hotel is in desperate needs for renovation, they upgraded me to deluxe room - even with the complimentary upgrade the hotel was so disgusting i can't imagine how the superior room will look like. Shame it came in highlights on the TV that they show everyday but it was nowhere near what they showed on the telly! It is an overpriced hotel - for such amount i paid i would rather stay at a different place with better rooms. Stains are everywhere on the carpet, moulds are on the bathroom, outdated system of lighting, wardrobe looked like as if it's gonna fall on you at anytime. I felt disgusted to step on the carpet barefoot because it looks like as if it has never been cleaned. I have never reviewed a hotel but i feel the need to review this particular hotel so that people can avoid it at the earliest possible. I tried asking if they have a different room or a newer block with better rooms but all they told me was that they have upgraded me so that was the best they could give me.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Chooi from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Not friendly staff and old furnitures room
Near to shopping area (10min walk), near to MRT station (15min walk) and lots of choices of food in shopping mall
Very bad service, out of resources, check in and out have to wait for 10min, only 1 staff at reception. The furniture is old and the room air-cond is noisy and smelly, the toilet is dirty and I have to request for changing to another room. The car park has no access card and we even cannot use the autopass or cashcard, everytime we go in and out have to press the intercom, and sometimes no body attend, we have to go to the hotel reception and ask them open the barrier for us.
Reviewed January 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: