Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

angelyn from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
satisfied
comfy bed, clean room, quiet sorrounding
staffs are friendly, entire hotel is clean and smells nice. room is bright and clean. What we need in the room is all there. hot water took ages to cool down and water pressure is not up to standard. Breakfast varieties are up to international standard but not the taste.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Judy from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
It was a nice stay.
Location (very near the orchard road), Price (got discount from agoda), Room
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Lalaine from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Right in the heart of the shopping district
location, staff, freebies
We stayed for 3 days and have no complaints whatsoever. The hotel iss centrally located, right at the back of Orchard, so you can walk to the malls but you are also shielded from madness and chaos of the shopping district.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Kimberly from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Convenient and Comfortable
Well-maintained, great location, friendly staff
My 2-night stay was very comfortable. Location is fantastic as it's only a few meters away from Orchard Road. Neighborhood is very quiet, too! Hotel is old but well-maintained. I will definitely refer this to my friends!
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Budi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
A comfortable night at the hotel
staff courtesy, location and value for money
The stay is only for one night, as we were transiting from Sydney. The stay is comfortable, and it's close enough to Orchard for a quick night shopping and dinner. The area is relatively located within a residential area, and it's nice for a morning jog.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Sheryl from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Nice and confortable
Clean n modern room, clean bath, nice floorboards
It was a nice hotel, clean room although it did smell like cigarettes all the time. The room also has a musty smell
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Ariffin from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice and centrally located hotel.
Nice and centrally located hotel. Nearby shopping malls.
Not very far from shopping mall and MRT station.The only setback was the hotel was located uphill which it was very tiring to walk back after shopping. The stay should include breakfast also which is quite fair since there is no food stall nearby to go to.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Rebecca from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Central to Shopping
Close to Shopping, Clean, Accomodating Staff
We were right up the hill from Orchard Road, making it a very convenient location. The staff was accommodating and answered requests very quickly, including room service. Occasionally it was challenging to get in touch with the front desk via phone, and the room was quite small, being on a corner with our large bed taking up most of the space. The hotel is also near the hospital, but there isn't any siren noise.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

TEO from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
value for money.
near to shopping centre.
i was enjoyed staying there.The price was reasonable.It was near to shopping centre.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Christina from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
wonderful stay
upgraded to suite room. quiet area, friendly staff
This is the second time staying there. My family enjoyed the convenience of being a 10-15 minute walk from Orchard Road. As my room was upgraded to suite room, it was a very opportunity to enjoy a very luxury room.
Reviewed December 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: