Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

jeffery from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good stay if you can get a deal
internet, location, room
the stay was o k , I was able to get a deal for under 150 usd and that made it worth it, otherwise I do not think it was great. the water wasn't always hot and had to wait a long time. the water at the sink had a septic smell to it.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Ong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Family hotel. Good, comfortable and clean room.
Near to shopping malls and Restaurants. Near to Mrt and bus stops. Convenient!
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Silvia from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Affordable city centre hotel. Don't expect much
Walk quite a bit but still in the city centre area
Okay, dirty bathroom..the bathtub was chipped and smelly may be because We stayed at a lower level. First day, The housekeeper disturbed us at early morning just to ask if we were going to check out that day..so for the rest of the day, we turn on the do not disturb switch. Worldwidely, it is not worth it the money to stay there, but singaporely, it is still worth it. (Hotels in Singapore are ridiculously expensive) you'll need to walk quite a bit to reach paragon.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

YAP from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good servies
servies, clear,comfortable bed,trasport easy,location
Good servies clear nice design hotel no near shopping comfortable room comfortable bed staffs friends.traspost no need MRT
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Kristin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
conformable and nice location.
centrally located, close to shopping malls and easy transport.
first time staing in this hotel, clean and value for money.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Riza from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
quiet hotel in the city
accessible near orchard road, quiet, fast internet
stay was comfortable, staff were friendly, room was clean, had fast and easy internet connection
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Yoon from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
The room is clean and newly refurbished.
1. Closed to the city but out of the busiest street
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Jaykishen from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
It was good
restaurant, location and staff
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Kok from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice hotel near Orchard
Cozy, Location, Breakfast
Pleasant stay with Free Wifi in the room. Just about 5 mins walk to Orchard for Shopping and train station.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Judith from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
I don't recommend this hotel to my friends
clean,
The staff not so friendly. Overall I don't recommend any of my friends to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed December 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: