Very good 7.5
Based on 3686 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Cai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Out of expectation
Modestos, nothing much
Quite dissapointed. Room is not ready even tho i checked around 7. Hotel restaurant dont provide water, although we ordered. Hm... Receptionist not really friendly. Book for normal room, because it is just for a nice sleep, room is dusty wore the in-room slipper, the shoe is completed dirty. Not worth for money !
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

STELLA from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
It was ok for over night stay for business travele
near city, near business meeting, near hospital
Reviewed November 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YASUO from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good
clean, easy access, comfort room
Good hotel. The control of temperature was not easy.
Reviewed November 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andre from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
Decent Hotel close to Orchard
Big Room, good location, fairly good prize
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Christmas shopping
free internet, closeness to shopping areas and MRT
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
simplt the best, good location and relaxing
clean, good location and good value
Nothing much to say.. I love to stay in this hotel again for longer stay.. its feel like home.. the staff are very very friendly.. its only about 10-15 minutes walking distances to the largest shopping mall
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bengt from Sweden
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Perfect and a nice pool area
Quiet and near shoping area
It was very nice hotel and we will come back next time
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Loyal and repeat guest at The Elizabeth
Clean & comfortable beds, quiet location, close proximity to Orchard Road and Mt Elizabeth Medical Centre
This is probably the 3rd or 4th stay this year at The Elizabeth and I'm glad to say I'm not disappointed. Perfect for a short weekend stay and/or shopping trip. The front desk staff when we checked in around 9pm seem to be a little harassed but other personnel were great. Shout out to the efficient housekeeping staff on the 8th Floor - they kept our room clean and our minibar well-stocked. We will be back...
Reviewed November 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Centrally located in orchard road
Comfortable rooms, quick check in, easy access to public transport
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
pleasant and quiet stay
room size, quiet and within walking distance to mount elizabeth medical centre
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: