Very good 7.5
Based on 3686 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Dat from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
nice
good
the room good, the air con good, the smell of bathroom good, the tower clean
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Michael from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Convenient location, friendly & helpful staff
Good location, availability of taxis, friendly staff behind the counter( laarni and anna)
We were at the hotel early but the staff was kind enough to give us a room right away at 12 lunch time . We thought we have to wait until 2pm to ck in. Anna and laarni were very friendly and efficient. They were inform that our bathroom was having problem and right away upgraded us to a premier room!!! Thank you for making our stay vey comfortable!
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Peter from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
Safe, friendly, convenient
Safe, friendly, very close to Mt Elizabeth hospital and wonderful staff
The staff at the Elizabeth are wonderful. It is in a great location. It is our favorite place to stay in Singapore.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Azlan from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Pleasant
Strategic, affordable and sizeable
Very happy with the stay. Centrally located is a big plus point and being near to the shopping centres and hospital also helps.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Simon from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable
Quiet, clean, comfortable
Reviewed October 23, 2013

JUNAIDAH from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Not as what I imagined
Fast Checkin
The hotel was not what we imagined it to be. Customer service is lacking. There's no bellhop to welcome you. There's staffs at the entrance but guests got to open the doors themselves. If you need to get a cab, you just got to wait at the entrance and find one yourself. Nobody's attending to you. As one of the great hotels at the heart of Orchard Road, this should not be the way. We were quite disappointed.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Delio from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Quiet but near shopping area
Quiet, conveient and friendly staffs
A very pleasant stay as the hotel is located on a hillside besides many upscale condominiums but also within ten minutes walking distance from Orchard road. A relatively inexpensive hotel in Singapore these days.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Ailing from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in October 2013
quite good
location, rate and clean
eveything quite good. it would be better if the rate could be lower
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Norsuhiza from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable short business centre for meeting
bed, close to shopping centre, clean
ok overall as i stay only for 1 day for a meeting.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Lee from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great location for accommodation in Singapore
Vietnamese food, swimimg pool, good cocktails
Excellent , enjoyable, relaxing, happy, cost effective
Reviewed October 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: