Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Gordana from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Comfortable rooms, attentative,friendly staff.
Staff,location,pool
We had a wonderful stay at the Elizabeth. Initially we were not happy with the cleanliness of the room( Carpet wasnt vacuumed, there was a musty smell and the bathroom needed some attention) we directed our concern to the staff and it was immediately rectified. We were very happy with the location of the hotel, and we loved the pool.. Overall this hotel was great value and I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

cynthia from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
It's an old hotel but affordable
Old, affordable, centrally located
The hotel is located near orchard road and mt. elizabeth hospital. The hotel is quite old but the condition is still ok.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Chris from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Nice and clean hotel
Nice, Clean & Ok lah
this hotel has a great location,,,very near Orchard and all shopping areas...from here u can only walk a few minutes to Orchard road...but i wouldnt stay at that for my next trip as the wifi is so so bad that i cant connect to email or fb as well
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Michael from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good vacation, nice and easy.
The room were renovated, compare to before now is nice and cleaner. Modern design.
The reception staff gave us a king size bed, since we are travelling with a baby so that help a lot. The location of the hotel is close to paragon shopping mall and Mount Elizabeth hospital.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Liza from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Pretty Decent
Good location, Clean room, comfortable
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Liza from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Room is small
Centrally located, clean and comfortable
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Roslynn from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Ready for an update
Friendly Staff Location Comfortable bed
Ok The hotel needs updating The food particularly the breakfast were not good value cold food Large ugly plastic glasses for fresh juices And thick brown mugs for tea and coffee, not much food variety for the vegetarian eater. Friendly and helpful staff and clean rooms in a good central location
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Cynthia from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice stay
easy access to shopping area, friendly staff, and quiet environment
It is very good and comfortable hotel to stay. The room size is quite spacious. It's also near the shopping area and make us easy to access public transport and restaurant. The surrounding is also quiet, you don't need to worry about being disturbed with the car sounds or something like that. The breakfast is also quite good.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Sandhora from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
satisfying.. stayed at new renovated room.
location, clean room, large room.
will definitely choose Elizabeth for my next visit to singapore. However, during our stay we have forgotten to swith on the housekeeping button for them to come in n clean up our room, which causing our room was not clean for that evening.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

budi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Amazing!
Clean, close to shopping areas, fast room service
Very good. I love the clean and good ambience. I love the friendy staff and close to the shoppig areas. So no need to take taxi or bus to go to shopping mall. So far this hotel is really good
Reviewed October 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: