Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

charly from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great hotel, close to shopping centre
Location, walking distance to restaurant, shopping mall
The superior room need to be upgraded, the surrounding area was so quiet, friendly staff and fast checkin, overall the hotel is strongly recommended for family, couple
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

I from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great stay
location, service, room
I was here for medical check up.Hotel located near to international hospital. Staff gives good attention and really helpfully
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

RIKIE from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
pleasant stay
10 minutes walk to shopping center, small room but clean
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRISTIN from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
very good place
fast internet
very pleasant stay, i will come again soon. very close to shopping center and easy access to public transport
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Say from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Fine.
Location..
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kimean from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Hotel in front of the hospital.
quiet, clean, close to orchard
A nice rest after long trip, the hotel is quiet and comfortable, the pillow, matress, etc.. as comfort as living in the hospital. with only minutes walk to orchard road. as per guests feedback.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kimean from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Near orchard.
quiet enviroment, close to orchard, many tv channels.
Hotel located at the city centre near orchard. but in front of the elizabeth hospital and giving far easy hospitality to all travellers.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jobst from Germany
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Absolutely excellent customer service
Customer service, family friendly, good location
The hotel itself is very good, very close to both Orchard Road for shopping and Mount Elizabeth Hospital, and has a good breakfast and perfectly fine food. But the customer service - both at reception and in the restaurant - were among the best I've ever encountered. I was alone with a small baby while my toddler was in the hospital with my husband and the staff couldn't do enough to help me, and all four of us once my daughter was discharged. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Annie from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Love the hotel everytime we stayed there.
Quiteness, knowing our preferences at times and no hassle check in our out.
Great for us every time we stayed there and knowing our preferences at times and no hassle check in our out.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jesreal from British Virgin Islands
Business traveler
Stayed 11 nights in August 2013
Unfriendly staffs
Location, Night life, convenient
The staffs are unfriendly, kinda disappointed to pay so much for this. Room is acceptable, hope some internal training to be done for the staffs.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: