Very good 7.5
Based on 3686 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Great Stay
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
I had a great stay, the staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is in a great location
Reviewed August 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Danny from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
ii is awesome !
The front desk staff who attended to me is friendly , the house keeping department is very attentive, the pool side staff is helpful
Overall , my stay in this hotel is AWESOME ! I would say is the staff in this hotel makes you feel homely or maybe I am so lucky that day to met all the best staff like the lady at the front desk has present her professionalise during my check-in. Some staff at the pool side are very engaged with the guest.We will go back to this hotel again.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yati from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Overall is okay for a short trip to shop
Super comfortable bed and pillow, and love the smell of the hotel.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jemmy from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Relaxing and pleasant stay
1. Very helpful and great hospitality staffs
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jonathan from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice stay with very good hospitaly
Fast internet connection, Friendly staff, Clean room
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Chic comfort in tranquil surroundings
Close proximity to Orchard Road Shopping and Mt Elizabeth Medical Centre, but returning to rest in tranquil surroundings
This is our second stay at the Elizabeth and it did not disappoint. Since we were here during the Far East Heritage Festival, our stay included shopping vouchers at Orchard Central and a free travel bag that's given upon completing 2 stops on the heritage trail. Well worth it. The staff was just as helpful and attentive as ever. I'm also inclined to make special mention of the friendly bell hop staff, Ramesh, who was very kind to help store our bags for a few hours following our check-out. While it was his usual duty, it was his sunny attitude and personality that impressed us. Our room was as comfortable as our last visit, and I'm very appreciative of the Thann toiletries in our bathroom. The Premier Room is definitely worth the rate.
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tonny from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Pleasant stay
Comfort, Loaction and Friendly staff
Excelent location for shopping. Centrally located at Orchard Road.
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very Pleasant.
Late checkout, extreamly helpful staff,Nice pool area
Very Pleasent, would like to have had the time to stay alittle longer...were offred room upgrade on arrival, plus extra late checkout to fit in with flight itinery. Great pool /Bar area.....Would recoomed this hotel to others...although it,s a bit of a walk to and from Orchard Rd up the hill.Could be a problem for elderly people. Apart from that,I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Koon from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Centrally located yet seclude
Excellent breakfast, comfortable bed and bathroom equip with bathtub
It was a pleasant experience until a cockroach creeping out from the bathroom on the last night of my stay. I reckon the hotel cleanliness should be further improved.
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Randy from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
I really enjoyed my stay
Clean, not smelly, and affordable
I had a great experience and would definitely come back.
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: