Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

PEK from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
clean hotel
modern bathroom, bed and amenities
The stay at the elizabeth hotel was very good. The aircon is doing well and the bathroom, even only shower, has a modern design. The room is clean and we are very satisfied to this hotel. The wifi is superb too.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

JOY from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Centrally located and easy access to the airport.
Centrally located, friendly staff and clean room.
The hotel is easy access to the airport, within the business and leisure area, staff are friendly and nice. Rooms are clean. Facilities and amenities are clean and fragrant as well. Hotel is a 100 percent nice in terms of cleanliness and staff are pleasant to talk with.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Jesreal from
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
clean
clean, good staffs, shopping paradise
it's a Pleasant stay in this hotel, would come back again.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

TANGKAS from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
worthed every penny with family room
family room availability, wifi on room, easy acces to public facility
great, comfortable, no problems at all, happy to stay there everytime visit singapore.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Chai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great location, good aromatherapy toiletries.
Location, standing type bath (non- bathtub), good quality toiletries.
Good location. Came with breakfast which a lot of hotels did not offer. Room service closes at 10.30pm, which is inconvenient for business traveller who may work until late hours without food. Suggestion for 24-hours service or until later like 12.00 am or 1.00am.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Vellina from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Comfortable stay
comfortable, close to orchard shopping centers, attentive staff
Very nice. We booked twin superior room, but our room wasn't ready by the check in time, so they upgraded our room to a deluxe double room. It was supposed to be the same size with more facilities. Our room was comfortable, roomy and clean.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

tuang from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
wonderful, fully satified stay.
quiet, nice and close to shopping
Great experinece....will definitely make another visit soon..
Reviewed July 28, 2013

neil from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Very Quiet and close to Orchard Road
Quiet, friendly attentive staff, great location
I always stay there because it's close o the centre of Orchard road but only a 5 minute walk and it's quiet and the staff is great.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Kloyd from Philippines
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
hotel was okay. a bit of a hike from orchard road.
clean room, free internet access and close to shopping malls
it was okay. no problems encountered during stay. check-in and check-out was smooth.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Geck from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Great.
Quiet, cosy and comfortable.
My stay was great as I had a good rest. My purpose was to be away from home to enjoy a few moments of peace and relaxation. Will definitely stay at the hotel again whenever I need a break from my usual routine. Might consider for weekend shopping in the near future too! It is very affordable pricing, will recommend overseas friends to stay.
Reviewed July 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: