Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Joshua from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good Hotel
internet, location, transport
Good hotel, we did not have any problems with the room and did not need any extra equipment. Good location , we did not have to take any public transport if we wanted to go to the city. No problems checking in and out.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Viet from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
you need to have a chance to stay here, awesome
convenient, luxury and beautiful
when you want to choose a hotel that quite from crowded street and look luxury with high quality, you should choose this hotel, the staff is very professional with problems solving and also there are 4 elevators so you will not have to wait much when going up and down. room is very clean and beautiful.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Viet from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
must stay hotel in singapore
clean, nice and beautiful
when you want to choose a hotel that quite from crowded street and look luxury with high quality, you should choose this hotel, the staff is very professional with problems solving and also there are 4 elevators so you will not have to wait much when going up and down. room is very clean and beautiful.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Frances from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff
Friendly, fast acting staff, near shopping district
My family stayed in two adjoining rooms. Staff was very friendly and followed up and checked on concerns that we had. Not much option for food and it was quite a long walk uphill back from the hotel. Taxi is easy to get though and if you're traveling with your family, it's easy to get a 7-seater maxicab from the hotel to and from the airport at sgd50
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Franklin from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Convenient Location and Friendly Staff
fast-acting, warm and friendly staff
Most of the staff in the hotel were very friendly and they are quick to give great recommendations to their customers. Although the hotel was at the Orchard area, it can be quite a long up hill walk back to the hotel. You can get a cab though which will drop you off the the main street for about 7-8 SGD. We preferred to eat out because there weren't a lot of options in the hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Samnida from Cambodia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
great location
close to shopping areas
It was a great location conveniently locate near Oxnard close shopping malls.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Thor from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable, clean, quiet & convenience.
Clean, friendly staff and near shopping area.
I cannot answer this question as it is not applicable. I did not experienced any serious issue.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

marivic from Australia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Friendly staffs
Very helpful staffs,close to shopping area,walking distance to restaurant
Very friendly staffs,breakfast are the same menu everyday,small room.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Michael from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Best location for the budget
central location, cheap, clean
The room was so so cleaned, but a lot of dust, air-con was not run properly, the staff was not friendly, the ice machine most of the time almost empty, located at the end of the road with hilly road. Dissapointed with booking policy that cannot be cancelled although I'm mot happy with the hotel and wanted to move to other hotel.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Kim from Vietnam
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Very Good
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
I enjoyed to stay in this hotel with may family. This hotel located at city central with so many shopping malls around, the bed was comfortable, clean bathroom, swimming pool and good breakfast, easy to access to MRT station.
Reviewed July 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: