Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Christophe from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Superior Room (Partner Promotion) needs some Refresh/Renovation
Stayed just one Night in Superior Room. Overall the Hotel Location as well as Staff are excellent. The Rooms on the other hand would benefit from some Refresh/Renovation, mainly the technical and electric features. Bulbs, switches and outlets are not all functional. One highlight is the local and personalized Smartphone provided for free to discover the City and with free Wifi.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

shirley from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is good and enjoyable. It's just a bit far walking with toddlers, but still ok. Phone facility is nice. Thanks!
Reviewed September 08, 2016

anthony from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Room cleaning
Room cleaning was very superficial and areas were found to be uncleared throughout the stay
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Sam from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Agoda were offering a special price and we snapped it up. What a great hotel for the price.
We upgraded paying for the premium pack which included a late 4pm check out, two items of laundry per day and access to a snack bar that included cold drinks, buscuits, noodles, fruit and loads more.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Ronald from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
a decent hotel
We'll stay here if we have a busy schedule when we are in Singapore. The hotel is only for sleeping at night.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

EDGAR from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Near Orchard Road
Although we stayed only one night, we had a great stay. The hotel is remarkable. It has even a mobile internet, free of use.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Mellita from Indonesia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Bahari from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nil
Good
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Than from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Currency exchange rates should have been more favorable compared to banks and authorized money changers.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Andri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
service was good while furnitures are old
especially the curtain was terribly old. light bulps were gone several pcs but then being replaced.
Reviewed August 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: