The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Reviews

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228518 - View on map

Very good 7.5
Based on 3709 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 3709 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Karen from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Accessible, clean with friendly staff
The hotel is quite near to the shopping district with easy access to transportation. The room is clean and staff are friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed October 12, 2016

RITA from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
Good location
The Elizabeth has a very good location. Rooms are a little bit small but for me it was good enough for spending a weekend. However it has a very comfortable and big bathroom. Even though I asked for non smoking room the first one they assigned to me had a terrible odor and even the second one still had some. The breakfast buffet is bad and so expensive for the quality they offer (27 S $) and unfortunately they have a very rude and disrespectful chef. The staff could be more kind don't smile (important rule in hostelry). Nevertheless, I would like to recognize the guy at the reception on Oct 9 (morning), I couldn't see his name, with outstanding behavior and willingness. He had a nice gesture when a I was checking out. He knew I wasn't go to have breakfast and brought me coffee while I was waiting to leave...
Reviewed October 11, 2016

Dimaz from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Recommended and cheaper compare to others
Recommended and cheaper compare to others
Reviewed October 07, 2016

Dimaz from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Recommended with the price given
The hotel looks old but is worth to stay with the price given. It is actually near Lucky Plaza Orchard, however, it is a slope therefore while walking can feel far where it is actually not. Recommended and will stay there again.
Reviewed October 07, 2016

Kafil from Bangladesh
Family with teens
Premier Double or Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Good value for money.. good breakfast too
We always stay at this hotel. Its nice and friendly and the food is amazing at the hotel. The pool side could do with a little updating.
Reviewed October 06, 2016

Anatasya from Indonesia
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
overall i like this place :)
Reviewed October 05, 2016

FIONA from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
clean, spacious and good location
good for a stay-cation near city area like orchard! will stay again!
Reviewed October 04, 2016

Joseph from United States
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Singapore favorite
great stay
Reviewed October 04, 2016

Sanjeeva from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
A Good Hotel for the Business / Holiday Traveler
Friendly Staff / a good location / clean hotel & near to Orchard Road - what more can you ask for ???
Reviewed October 03, 2016

Tom from Sweden
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Comfortable and nice hotel
Comfortable and nice hotel.
Reviewed October 02, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: