Excellent 8.5
Based on 997 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 997 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Vadim from Russia
Families with older children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 9 nights in April 2016
Good hotel and attentive service
The hotel rooms need renovation, the internet was slow and they had problems with water quality during our stay. The spa centre is excellent though quite expensive. The staff very attentive and friendly, especially Olga, who helped us with organizing the transfer and gave good recommendations on the restaurants
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roman from Germany
Couples
Grand Deluxe Double Room with Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Disappointed
Dirty water supply, air condition leaking/not working properly, Wifi very slow, poor breakfast, pool bar staff not very service minded,
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pannipa from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Beautiful hotel with great service
+staffs are friendly and very helpful +great location right on the beach +beautifully decorated +free spa service But -when there was dirty water supply during our stay and we could not take a shower/wash in the room for more than 24 hours. We had to go to the toilet next to the lobby instead -The maid was so stingy with amenity. No refill of showercap & soap even we have used them up. -Breakfast was not that great for a 5-star hotel
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ZEXING from China
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Expecting more humane management
Great location, quiet n nice beachfront, clean n beautiful hotel, stuff is friendly. Very very few choice of breakfast, far from standard a four-star hotel should have. We booked room through agoda , deluxe min 2 nights get 1free hr massage, garden view in agoda's room information, but when check-in, we got a street view room, and there r also some differences on bedside wall as agoda advertising. The hotel Stuff insisted they made no mistaken, but cann’t give a resonable explaination. maybe there should be more communication between agoda n the hotel.
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eakwat from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed one night in May 2016
Bad breakfast staff, Nice resort, Nice pool.
Breakfast male staff don't have service mind. very poor for 4-5 star hotel. We think of it as a two-star hotel. but check-in staff, spa staff, pool bar staff, security staff and porter very excellent.
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Disappointing Food, Otherwise Fine
Great room, view, and helpful staff, but did not really enjoy a single meal on site. I'd say it was like school lunch - never made me sick, but never good, whether Thai food for lunch, western breakfast, restaurant dinner, or the outdoor buffet dinner (complete with bug infestation). Very disappointing.
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thantranont from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
verygood
very good hotel you can find on Khoh Chang
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Claudia from Austria
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Can really recommend this hotel!
The staff and the food is excellent! (But there are also good restaurants outside the hotel) Liked the hotel area with the big pool and the beach (didn´t mind the wall on the beach) Really enjoyed the Yoga sessions on the beach! The only thing that wasn´t good was the fruit selection at the breakfast buffet ...... in Thailand where they have the most delicious fruits!
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brett from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
5 stars !
You couldn't stump this place - except ... I was traveling solo and was bored and out of my comfort zone as only couples or families around !
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roberto from Italy
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Fantastic
Very nice and lovely Holidays.
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: