Very good 7.8
Based on 153 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Cameron from Canada
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Towering View - Too Much?
1. The location. 2. Good value and service. 3. The view (unless you don't like heights).
Our stay was nice, but with 40 floors one starts to get weak in the knees staring out the balcony window. 19th floor was doable but 38th not so much. Personal opinion, but my mind starts to wonder how safe IS that balcony in this tower now 40+ years on? Amazing location on Robson St. Walking distance to everything. $15 per night to park underground.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Chrsitine from Australia
Couples
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Quick visit
Location location location
Bed Comfortable, breakfast buffet cold, movie channel on TV for purchase didn't work, big burn stain on carpet in middle of room. No flexibility to check in even a little earlier.... Exhausted by 3pm after travelling...... But great location!!!!
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Rodilma from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Budget friendly but great stay
Within the shopping street, you can easily walk around to shop, dine, and have a view of the harbour
The staff are very friendly and helpful. They make your stay comfortable, good ambiance. My daughter left her skirt when we checked out and when we came back for it, they kept it for us. :-) I love honest hotels.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Ching from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in April 2015
Heater is noisy
Scenery is wonder, room is very clean and price is worthy
Greats
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Stacy from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
great stay here
good location, clean & reasonable price
It was great! It placed a good location in downtown and they have a nice staffs, clean room and great city view.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Tonny from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice stay
Good downtown location, efficient service and large beds
It was nice
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Nuwan from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Stunning view of the Bay and Park
easy reach withing Stanely Park, proximity to Gastown area, frequent and accessible bus service
On the 33rd floor I had a stunning view in to the Lions Gate Bridge, Harbour mouth, and Stanley Park. Saw both sunny days and rainy days. The staff were vary courteous. Perhaps they should change the towels less frequently? International Conference venues on Bayshore were within a 10 minute walk. I was attending #cscw2015
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Chen from Canada
Couples
Room Selected at Check-In
Stayed one night in February 2015
nice location. close to shopping places.
location, view, convenient
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Ivy from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
great location
location, resturant view and cable tv
Amenties as a 3 star hotel no complain
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Xiao from China
Families with older children
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice Hotel
near city, room with nice view, wifi is fast
I'm travelling with my older daughter, this hotel surrounded by restaurant, shop, is easy to find food and shoping. Staff hotel is very helpfull.
Reviewed December 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: