Very good 7.8
Based on 156 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 156 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

YUHONG from China
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Great location, good price, great view
Convenient location; view was amazing on 30th floor facing the city and harbour; good price. Amenities not very sufficient. Some staff at front desk are not very helpful.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

CHIAKI from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
beautiful&location is good.
location, clean, safe
since the hotel is located center part of downtown,there are bunch of nice shops, restaurant , cafe and bars. also it takes only few minutes to beach and stanley park. night view from the room is awesome. and clean. i definitely gonna stay here.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Siew from Australia
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Satisfactory overnight stay
cleanliness, comfortable room and friendly staff
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Cameron from Canada
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Towering View - Too Much?
1. The location. 2. Good value and service. 3. The view (unless you don't like heights).
Our stay was nice, but with 40 floors one starts to get weak in the knees staring out the balcony window. 19th floor was doable but 38th not so much. Personal opinion, but my mind starts to wonder how safe IS that balcony in this tower now 40+ years on? Amazing location on Robson St. Walking distance to everything. $15 per night to park underground.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Chrsitine from Australia
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Quick visit
Location location location
Bed Comfortable, breakfast buffet cold, movie channel on TV for purchase didn't work, big burn stain on carpet in middle of room. No flexibility to check in even a little earlier.... Exhausted by 3pm after travelling...... But great location!!!!
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Rodilma from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Budget friendly but great stay
Within the shopping street, you can easily walk around to shop, dine, and have a view of the harbour
The staff are very friendly and helpful. They make your stay comfortable, good ambiance. My daughter left her skirt when we checked out and when we came back for it, they kept it for us. :-) I love honest hotels.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Ching from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Heater is noisy
Scenery is wonder, room is very clean and price is worthy
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Stacy from South Korea
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
great stay here
good location, clean & reasonable price
It was great! It placed a good location in downtown and they have a nice staffs, clean room and great city view.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Tonny from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nice stay
Good downtown location, efficient service and large beds
It was nice
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Nuwan from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Stunning view of the Bay and Park
easy reach withing Stanely Park, proximity to Gastown area, frequent and accessible bus service
On the 33rd floor I had a stunning view in to the Lions Gate Bridge, Harbour mouth, and Stanley Park. Saw both sunny days and rainy days. The staff were vary courteous. Perhaps they should change the towels less frequently? International Conference venues on Bayshore were within a 10 minute walk. I was attending #cscw2015
Reviewed March 22, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: