Very good 8.0
Based on 861 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 861 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

sukklin from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Room Twin
Stayed one night in May 2015
Excellent
excellent perfect unique
convenient
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Glennis from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Harbour View
Stayed one night in May 2015
good
location/ nice bed / staff are friendly
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

budihardjo from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
shopping
location. near metro exit. near bus to airport
Comfortable
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Susanto from Indonesia
Group
Standard Room King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Best Hotel in Causeway Bay Area
Service, Location, Views
I have been staying in this hotel once or twice a year in the last 25 years. I still think this is a nice old building with a modern looks. Best location, best service, fair value and very friendly staffs. Try habour view rooms, see amazing Kow loon across at night.
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kin from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Executive Superior Room King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
it's a four star without a swimming pool
location, old, nothing else
The room is old. We stayed Executive Superior, but it was just too small and old. For the rate, I would prefer to book a standard room at JW Marriot. Definitely need renovation big time.
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
convenient location and good service
convenient location, good service, has shuttle serive
good
Reviewed September 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suvannee from Thailand
Family with older children
Executive Superior Room Twin
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
One of the best hotels in HK
Location, service and price
We were in HK last week and so happy with the hotel both location and service provided. As we need to go here and there the whole period of stay, we found that the hotel is located in the centre of everything - shopping and transportation i.e. taxi or trame. We were happy with the service of hotel staffs as well.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Harbour View
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excelsior Hotel - Hong Kong
staffs are so freindly , idea Location and wonderfull room view !
Excellen , made our stay unforgettable !
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhao from Singapore
Couple
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable stay
Location, comfortness and service
I felt extremely happy with the service that The Excelsior Hong Kong has provided me with. Firstly was the early check in they provided me upon reaching the hotel as I took the morning flight. Secondly, the service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. Thirdly, the location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to. The list just goes on and on, the hotel room was very comfortable and the staff which made up our room helped us to tidy up our things as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone to this hotel. Would definitely be back to The Excelsior when visiting Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
The Excellent Location
Location convience,Great services,Good food
Very great
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: