Very good 8.0
Based on 860 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Lesley from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location, big room and bath
Location is very near shopping and for eating. Very accessible via MTR. Free shuttle from Central Station
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Natthamon from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Dejanant from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Vary good location
Mu usual place of visits for food & shopping
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Lesley from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Room King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location, spacious room, good service
Very central location and room is not too cramped for children
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Norfarizan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great location
Nearby with mtr station, shopping area and plenty of taxis coming around. Having the airport shuttle stopping at the hotel is very convenient for acccess from and to airport. Front staff are helpful and provides tips on how to get around the nearby areas.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

John from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

mohammed from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room King
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
was good
Reviewed June 12, 2016

mohammed from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room King
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
waas good
Reviewed June 12, 2016

ERMIE from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Chan from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room King
Stayed one night in July 2015
Location
Location is good and convenience
Reviewed May 23, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: