Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1189 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Darren from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
great stay
I really enjoyed my stay
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Misty from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier Queen Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice staycation
Nice weekender within budget
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Iana from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Staycation
It was a great staycation at The Exchange Regency Hotel. Our rooms were clean and the staffs are well accommodating. We're looking forward for our next staycation! :)
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Room looked dated, untidy yellowish bed sheets and towels
This is our 5th time in the hotel and was surprised to see how the room looked so dated. This is the worst room that we have been assigned in ever since we have frequented this hotel for our staycations. Disappointing how the hotel room looked dilapidated at unkempt. The towels had stains and were yellowish. The beds sheets looked unwashed and reeked of unpleasant odor.
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joefran from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Manager
Frequent traveller
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

fernell from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Disappointing Hotel
hotel was ok but the Elevator are the worst from 8am to 2pm as heavy traffic from guests going breakfast and checking out The 3 elevators was very very slow and had to walk down the stairscase to get to lobby everyday for my 3 days stay there plus the security guard had the cheek to tell me that I had to use a different passage to the lobby if there was signage to lead me instead of me wondering about. They were completely disorganized.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Queen Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice staff, but hotel is in terrible condition
Check in to the hotel and found that the bed sheets were stained, mold and black spot on the towel, cups were stained and floor mat was grey in Colour. Hotel staff were accommodating and change new room for us and promise us that everything will be clean. But, it ends up been the same...and the aircon was Super noisy in both rooms that we have booked. But kudos to Agoda, they were able to help us to change to a new hotel...
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very good
Friendly staff, value for money
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mara from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Filthy
For the price and location is great! The pool and the gym are okay. Pictures online are very deceiving but when i checked in and enter the room its a got a stinky smell to it floors are dirty specially when my headband fell on the floor and went under the bed i looked down and its so dusty underneath, deluxe twin bed is so small, the room is so small, the bathroom didnt have a bath tub and what sucks the most people can hear you from the another room.Also to eat breakfast you have to get outside the hotel to walk to their restaurant which sucks when its raining/rainy season. I would give this hotel a 2 star at best.
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Torbjorn from Norway
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Acceptable
Breakfast so so - good swimming pool and fitness center
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: