Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1189 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Helen from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice Location
Hotel is near shopping malls and restaurants
Reviewed May 23, 2016

steve from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
ok
its ok place but wanting a 2000.00 peso deposet made it hard for my girl that had to go 7 hours on the buss befor my plane landed and wanted to shower and relax befor meeting me at the airport even the room was boked in both our names she had to wait for me to get there to pay the deposet very not good apart from that its just an ok place
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Suzanne from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
Check in was easy. Front desk prompt.walking distance to sm megamall
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Dapple from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very good location
Very accessible to malls. Although no inhouse restaurants
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Daniel from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Small Room, Nice Pool
The hotel is located far from shopping and restaurants. You need to walk 25 minutes to SM Megamall or Shangrila Plaza Mall. The swimming pool was not very clean.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Hazelyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great summer escape
We stayed at deluxe queen, room is smaller than expected. No bidet or dipper in CR but we really had fun in the pool area. This was our second time. We'll definitely come back.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Ken from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Gave us a bad room as if on purpose
When we came in, their front desk person was surprised that we had a reservation through Agoda.We asked for a room with a view. They gave us 29R. True enough,the view was spectacular but there were dust bunnies on the side of the bed and the plumbing in the bathroom was bad. The toilet can be flushed once and then the water became weak - you cannot flush again until hours when the pressure came back to normal. We went out for a bit and after coming back, we told the room cleaner about the bathroom. However, he mentioned the air-conditioning, something we did not mention at all. It was working fine. True enough later into the night, we noticed that the aircon became very weak. It was good enough of them to transfer us to the other room and for complying for our request for a room with a view. But we should have been warned at the beginning does could have chosen comfort over scenery.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

KATHERINE from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in February 2016
Reasonable price
Room is small but value for money is ok. Reception was very nice .
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Arra from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent choice for those who want a neat place to stay in
Truly value for money
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not satisfied with buffet breakfast. Bathrooms were too plain and small.
For a deluxe room we booked, we didnt expect that it was too plain, and the rooms and bathrooms are small. The buffet breakfast was dissapointing, dont enough choices. Mario's restaurant was not that good. Not satisfying. They have good location and accommodating staff.
Reviewed May 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: