Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1194 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Gianina from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Classic Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very good service
Accomodating staff
Reviewed August 16, 2016

STEPHEN from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Classic Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very convenient for me.
The best towel 'animals' ever!
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Ramil from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Classic Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Small room / location is a bit off
I asked for an early check in but wad not available due to high occupancy on that day. Room is small. The location is just ok. A few meters walk from megamall and nearby establishments. Price is a bit much. No lounge area. Mobile network signal was weak. There was a free wifi inside the room though. Might consider staying to another hotels nearby with the same price.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Elreen from Philippines
Family with older children
Classic Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very nice staff and the room is goosd.. The loacation is perfect near in malls and other offices
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Kristine from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Classic Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Superb hotel!!!!
Just had my post-bday celeb last rainy wikend. So loved the place tho its my 1st time. Would probably stay here for nth times. The room was clean, including the beddings. Wen we enter the room upon check in, twas so bango!!! The pool, jacuzzi, sauna, gym were perfect. Also, just 5min away from megamall and shangrila... My friend also liked the place. She would recommend it to her hubby for their staycations. So guys if you want to have a relaxing staycation, just spend it here at Exchange Regency Hotel... 👍👍👍👍👍
Reviewed August 15, 2016

May from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
You got what you pay for.
Will be coming again soon for staycation
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Sahlee from China
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent friendly and efficient
I was hesitant to book as some reviews says otherwise. But I booked it and want to try. The moment I stepped out of my car, the security guy gave me a huge smile and took my baggage to help me. The front desk was very accomodating and pleasant when I checked in. And even the cleaners specially Ferdie, assisted us on our needs. The engr immediately came up to check on us when we had trouble on operating our TV. Amazing as its timely and efficient when assisting.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Aira from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
very good
Perfect for group overnight staycation. 2 bedroom suite with living room, dining and 2 bathrooms. Pool is great.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

sy from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Classic Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
I think breakfast was overpriced. Ants in the room!
I overlooked that my booking did not include breakfast, so when i went down to Mario's kitchen (where they hold their breakfast), they said the breakfast was for P350, which I think was overpriced for a very basic breakfast. Also, since they do not have regular room service, you have to take food from outside and have them on your room. But my experience was, bought sandwich from Tullys, placed them on my table, showered quickly, and by the time I got back, ants were all over! The facilities were okay, but personally i think the bathroom was too small. (and to think I am a tiny person!)
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Christopher from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Classic Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Bed bugs
I think the bed could use a little more cleaning or disinfection.. I have been bitten a number of times by bed bugs.. Good thing is that the staff are really friendly..
Reviewed August 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: