Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1191 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Johann from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Price and Location
Value for money. Proximity to the office.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Johann from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Price and Location
Value for money. Towels needs changing.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

jesus from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Classic Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Not Good Experience
The worst hotel I ever stayed even for a 3 star it is still the worst. Towels are not clean, I paid for the heater, the iron stand was broken and it was unsafe to use, I have regret booking this hotel even cheap at Agoda
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Rochelle from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in September 2016
Value for money
Was able to check in past midnight via agoda, they didn't have available room for me so theuly immediately gave me a premiere suite just to compensate for the midnight rush :)
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Jamela from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
For staycation
The location is okay. It's in ortigas near the stock exchange. Facilities are outstanding. They have spa, mini golf, pool and small playground. The room is so small that you cant barely move.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Johann from Philippines
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Price and Location
Reasonably Price, Location is Convinient
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Don from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Classic Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
clean room
reasonable size room convenient store within the building about 10mins walk to the mall
Reviewed September 15, 2016

KARISSA from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in February 2016
location
Stayed here for a meeting.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Wolfgang from Germany
Business travelers
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good place at good location... value for money.
Over all as usual a good stay in the Exchange Regency.. only minus is you have to rent the water kettle for coffee and tea now.....
Reviewed September 14, 2016

mel from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Classic Queen Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
disappointing
this is our 2nd time to stay in this hotel, the last time was 2 yrs ago. a bit disappointing because there was no ref in our room, no free toothbrush since we forgot to bring one, no shampoo just a soap and body wash. aside from that the shower room in the pool area stinks, and the sauna is out of order, the water in the pool is not so good anymore it needs cleaning, we expected that it could have been cleaner considering its a long weekend and a lot of guests were there. well at any rate we will still visit the next time and hoping that they can improve
Reviewed September 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: