Excellent 8.1
Based on 868 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 868 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

KIAN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Clean Modern Hotel, Centrally Located
Cleanliness, Location, Modern Setting
Its my second time staying in this hotel and my experience was good. Rooms are modern and clean. Location is convenient with easy access to the MTR. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Toby from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
new feel hotel
decent-sized room (superior), great walk-in shower, near to restaurants.
Very comfortable. Only gripe would be the very strong air-conditioning which we couldn't turn down.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Franz from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
good location for night life
staff performance, location, room size
I really liked to stay in the Fleming Hotel, coz the staff there is always really friendly and helpful and give you really the feeling of being welcomed again.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Philip from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good location, bang for your buck
location, price, size
Stayed at the Fleming when on work with offices in Wanchai. The price for Hong Kong Island is very reasonable and in terms of the location for the area you can't get any better. Breakfast is a bit hit and miss, but the rooms are very big for the location and good value.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

sasithorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location
Location, nice staff and easy to find
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Steve from United States
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good value in the heart of Wanchai
Location, value, comfort
This hotel is nice, comfortable and well-located waking distance the Metro and all of the nightlife in Wanchai. Recommended.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

BAEKLOK from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good
#1. Clean #2. Kind staffs #3. Location
Satisfied
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Darren from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good location and friendly staff
Friendly staff, great location, spacious room
The hotel was great. The room was not too small like most HK hotel. At least, I find it acceptable. Staff are friendly. Location is good. Near to expo.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Giancarlo from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Pleasant Stay
Nice Hotel. Price. Location
Enjoyed my stay at The Fleming. Very close to the station and easy to find. Great location with plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. Would definitely go again.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Ronald from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Hotel in the heart of wai chan
Location, no staff, room size
I was a bit disappointed for paying the price I paid. The rooms were decorated with plain brown carpet, nothing fancy. It was clean, but just not as nice as I would of wanted to be. The location is in the heart of wan chan, so going around was easy and great.
Reviewed September 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: