Excellent 8.5
Based on 557 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Emily from Malaysia
Couple
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from Malaysia
Couple
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Happy hotel worth the £££
The hotel was excellent very helpful staff always there to help
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bhavik from India
Couple
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent service and staff behaviour
Rooms, cleanliness, staff behaviour, hotel interior, reception apperence, food, all were excellent. Location is also good and not so far from beach road.
Excellent service provided by hotel staff. we had selected rooms with no balcony, but they have upgraded our stay to rooms with balcony which made our stay more enjoyable. hotel staff was superb and happy. Rooms were brand new condition. Breakfast was so delight, specially please dont forget to have a lot of guava juice here..Best hotel in my whole thailand stay of 8 days in various cities. 9.9/10 rating....
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Waranee from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Review
Staff, Service, room
The hotel was nice with the money that we have paid. The staff was very good and kindly support.
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Son from Vietnam
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice staff
Friendly staff
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Recommended
Clean room and areas, friendly, quite, friendly staff, convenient of lift.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ender from United States
Solo traveler
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Patong Beach
Quiet, Price, Near Mosque
Overall stay was good for the price. Clean, staff were all nice. Breakfast was average with fresh tasty eggs every morning. Only downfall is the location to the beach area is a long walk. Property gives free bikes to use to its guests which is a plus, also has motorbike rentals.
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Balamurugan from India
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Stayed for 4 nights - Value for money
We stayed here during FEB 2016. Our stay was really fantastic...with healthy breakfast.
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanitha from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Clean hotel nice staff
Kind staff clean and look new hotel
It's the good hotel really clean and nice staff. They were treat all guest like their family. There is free bicycle to borrow . Nice city and yummy food Phuket I will be back soon!!
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: