Excellent 9.0
Based on 333 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 333 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

PEI from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very nice
Def will come back again! Great service
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emanual from Singapore
Couples
Premier Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent service from the hotel
It was our anniversary, the hotel helped to prepare alot of surprises, the service is excellent, something most 5 stars hotel do not offer. Great experience, will visit again.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Corey from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Perfect
we will be back for sure. Arlen at La Brasserie was an excellent host
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristina from Estonia
Families with young children
Double or Twin Room with Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
The best hotel to spend time in Singapore
We've staid in different hotels in Singapore (Hard Rock and another hotel in Sentosa, Raffles in Downtown and Fullerton (Heritage) in Marina) and this is by far our favourite. Get a room with a bay view - it is gorgeous. Very easy location for any activities in Singapore.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KAT from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nil
Nil
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anh from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent!
Overall is great however the check-in time is always delayed. I checked-in at 3pm but the rooms were not available yet. It's quite very inconvenient when we travel with elders and kids.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Derecks from Singapore
Couples
Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Amazing experience !!!!!1
Great location, great food, great staff
OMG, Where do I start? From our arrival at the hotel through to our departure to the airport it was an unbelievable experience.We were greeted by the door staff and bell boy with smiles as wide as the Euro tunnel. They were very friendly, chatty and cheeky. A great lift after a 13 hour flight from London. At check in, the receptionist was fast, friendly and personally escorted us to our room. When entering the room, we were greeted by an amazing bay view, whereby The Marina Bay Sands stands commanding the bay. It was spectacular. Facilities in the room were of very high standards. We dropped our bags and headed out to see the bay only to return to the room all layed out with rose petals, champagne on ice, strawberries dipped in chocolate and a card wishing us a happy anniversary. Their attention to detail was second to none. IDA the breakfast manager was very attentive without being intrusive. A great people skill !!!! Thank you IDA !!!!! An experience my partner and I will never forget at The Fullerton Bay Hotel in Singapore.
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Allantonie from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Best hotel so far
Room, service, food
It was fantastic. The room was big! Bathroom is very nice, big tub with, separate shower and toilet. Tea they provide was excellent. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfort stay
Service, foods and comfortable
Excellent service
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kam from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
The best hotel in Singapore
Service, the room the breakfast
It was the best stay I ever had. Amazing room and food. Service is good. Location is perfect
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: