Excellent 8.8
Based on 1763 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1763 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Dorothy from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Courtyard
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
for location-perfect, dont expect good service
location,
My luggage took 5 hours to be delivered without any apology and the operator said to follow up by a duty manager, of course I didnt hear anything back. There are ants in the room on the table, nearby the snacks table. The morning breakfast area's serve seems like they do not want to serve at all. Not to mention that they forget the coffee that we ordered when we sit down. I am being asked 3 times if i wanted tea or coffee. a 5 star hotel charges with a 1 star service.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Jonathan from Singapore
Group
Quay
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Pleasant Stay
Great customer service and comfortable room.
A Pleasant stay and enjoyable. Staff is very thoughtful and even give my friend a surprise birthday cake on her birthday.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Juntaro from Japan
Couple
Quay
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Excellent hotel staff
Professional and caring bellboy and receptionist.Exiting view from balcony.Clean and comfortable room
It provided us with very memorable and valuable stay.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Ra from Malaysia
Family with young children
Courtyard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great room space and near to major attractions.
1. Spacious hotel room 2. Friendly and fast hotel service 3. Buffet by the river
It was fantastic. We booked the courtyard view and we got a very spacious hotel room, enough space for a toddler to play and run around. Only complaint was that the 'courtyard view' was just a view of a balcony that is covered by a wall (with 'window' view of marina bay) with a few potted plants for decoration. Since we were out most of the time, it's a small matter to us.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Cecilia from Singapore
Business traveler
Courtyard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Luxurious, Pleasant and Great Experience
Great room, fantastic ambience and great pool
This hotel is a stone throw away from the business district but also a stone throw away from many nightlife places. The lobby is magnificent. The room is spacious and almost luxurious with the high ceiling structure. The pool although not Olympic size but it overlooks the Singapore river. Can literally see the bustling of nearby nightlife - boat quay. There is an underground walk way that leads you to One-Fullerton and Custom house where bars and restaurants are. Catalunya must not be missed for a wine and dine experience. Post bar in the lobby serve good bar food and cocktail.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Cecilia from Singapore
Business traveler
Courtyard
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Luxurious, Pleasant and Great Experience
Great room, fantastic ambience and great pool
This hotel is a stone throw away from the business district but also a stone throw away from many nightlife places. The lobby is magnificent. The room is spacious and almost luxurious with the high ceiling structure. The pool although not Olympic size but it overlooks the Singapore river. Can literally see the bustling of nearby nightlife - boat quay. There is an underground walk way that leads you to One-Fullerton and Custom house where bars and restaurants are. Catalunya must not be missed for a wine and dine experience. Post bar in the lobby serve good bar food and cocktail.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Ridzuan from Malaysia
Family with teens
Courtyard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good
Location and friendly staff
Good
Reviewed June 09, 2014

christine from Australia
Couple
Quay
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
A really relaxing, perfectly situated hotel.
Situation, comfort, view
Our stay was excellent and we felt very well looked after. The rooms are very quiet and we loved the view from our balcony. The buffet dinner was really nice and good value for money.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Brian from Australia
Couple
Quay
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Exceptional Trip
The view of Marina Bay Sands, location to trains & walking distance to Chinatown
The Fullerton Hotel is great with some amazing history. The free trip of the hotel is well worth taking as you learn some amazing things from the past.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Gary from United Kingdom
Couple
Courtyard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nothing too much trouble for all excellent staff
Service Friendly staff Restaurant choices
Our stay surpassed our expectations and would be difficult to improve on. And I am an ex hotel General Manager
Reviewed June 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: