Excellent 8.8
Based on 1762 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Yanhong from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2015
Old world charm
Excellent on every level
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Ferlyn from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Experience
Good service, good value for money
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It's very relaxing and the service is outstanding.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Kristina from Estonia
Family with young children
Heritage
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Not the best choice for a family with small childr
Location is really the only great advantage
We took two "superior" heritage rooms, but ended up in very awkward and uncomfortable rooms, in the opposite ends of the corridor, with barely any windows and high stares to climb in and out - bad choice for a family with a baby in a stroller. Hotel staff is not very attentive. I felt like I did not get the service I paid for. Location is amazing though. But I never came back to this hotel on my many further trips to Singapore.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Otto from Germany
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
in perfect location
location, room, staff
well, its a 5 star hotel but you can see on many details that its aging and lack of mantainance..like the grit on the pool tiles, broken walkway tiles on the pool...small things but they put them far away from raffles, what they hard to try to copy..food at the main restaurant is poor selection on the menu. breakfast is very crowded...at the end of the day I would say spend a few dollar more and stay at the raffles.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Andrie from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A very pleasant stay at one of Heritage Hotel
History, Location, Handy Phone
A very pleasant stay
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Ng from China
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Location, Service, Christmas Decoration
Reviewed January 02, 2016

CHUNG from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Kids and wifey love the pool and rooms
The staff were excellent, friendly and even got my wife a surprise birthday cake in our room!
Wonderful!
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Shahdan from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Wonderful service from staff
Location, staff
It was a beautiful one night stay for me and my family. The service given by the staff was tip top. The hotel itself is full of charm. Bedding could be more comfortable considering it's a five star hotel.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Bih from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Lovely Staycation
Rich heritage, beautiful architecture, good service
Wanderful but short stay :)
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Joan from Australia
Solo traveler
Courtyard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Christmas is a special time at Fullerton.
Staff, service and atmosphere are outstanding
Our stay was most enjoyable and made special with the birthday cake and teddy bear, very good service. The room was a bit small but the location and evening at the skybar makes Fullerton a place that one wants to made a tradition of. The breakfast buffet is outstanding especially if you are early enough to get a table by the river and watch the city awake.
Reviewed January 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: