The Gardens - A St Giles Signature Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 - View on map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5691 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5691 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

NG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
staff not attentive
remark to prepare baby cot in booking but after check in n call for a few times n wait for almost 2 hours then my baby able to sleep in cot....
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Chin from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location, Clean and Quiet Rooms
The stay was good, wish we could stay longer and we will definitely come back again. We liked the fact that we could catch late night movies in the adjacent shopping centre and be back in hotel within minutes (likewise for shopping).
Reviewed June 26, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great Location And Nice Hotel
Stayed this hotel many times, overall are good.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

TEO from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Short but great stay!
We had great peace staying at this convenient and clean suite!
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Edwin from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very good stay in mid valley
Very nicely located, safe parking. The room is spacious with working amenities. TV signal weak, but we are not using these much. Will likely stay again if visiting KL.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

TARWIDJAJA from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice hotel
Front desk staff service is excellent.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Kenny from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great location!
It's very convenient to staying in this Hotel and making all the appointment to meet up clients.its become my regular hotel to stay whenever I travel to Juala Lumpur
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Katsumi from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
good
I am impressed enough space size of room, very clean and valuable rate every time at my visitation. Thank you. .
Reviewed June 25, 2016

CHANG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
great experience
worth of money
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Teow from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Value for money
Excellent service and ideal location for shopping. Good friendly staffs
Reviewed June 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: