Excellent 8.4
Based on 747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Jon from Thailand
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice Layout
We had a Supreme Room. Booked last second and it was a decent place. Farang breakfast was good. The facilities were a little dated would be my only complaint. We liked that the room was set up like a 1 bedroom apartment.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Grand Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Quiet & Relax
Staffs are friendly since the 1st day check in. They are very helpful arranging transport if you need a private Limo service to bring you around. Car rental and Bike Rental is available in this hotel too.
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siraprapar from Thailand
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good room in reasonable price
The room has some smell that i don't know what it is come from. However, after the reception knew this problems, they tried to solve it and change the room for us. Good decision.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Okay
Okay
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHLOE from Taiwan
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great
We stayed at a two bedroom suit for 4 night, with two bathrooms, the place was huge and very comfortable. The breakfast was nice too, there are some different dishes every day. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My only complaint will be the water from the shower and tap smells like metal or rusty.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHLOE from Taiwan
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good stay, will recommend!
We stayed at a two bedroom suit for 4 night, with two bathrooms, the place was huge and very comfortable. The breakfast was nice too, there are some different dishes every day. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My only complaint will be the water from the shower and tap smells like metal or rusty.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jitlada from Thailand
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great value for money. Will stay here again.
Friendly staff. Super fast check-in. Nice room. Quiet. Space well-designed and managed. Many food options around the area. It is one of the best value for money accommodations in Chiangmai. Will definitely come back.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chompoonuch from Thailand
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in April 2016
Beautiful hotel
I love to stay here when I coming because the hotel was so beautiful comfortable bed,nice breakfast
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chompoonuch from Thailand
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in April 2016
Beautiful hotel and quiet location
This hotel is more like home the room is so big and comfortable bed with very nice breakfast and lovely swimming pool also staffs was so lovely
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Location, Clean, Big Room
The location is good, big parking area, big room, great breakfast, nice staffs, good facilities.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: