Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 358 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 6.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

jacqueline from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
no water in the morning
A very comfortable bed but the room was shabby, It overlooked the pool which looked like a science experiment. The staff went out of their way to help us and offer advice but the location was far from anything vaguely interesting or edible. In the morning there was not water for a shower before we headed off to the airport.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Soon from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
air condition in room is way too pool
friendly help desk
Soon after checked in the room and figured the room aircon was not functioning and request to change another room. After changed the room, same poor air con condition even put the air con in 16 degree. The room feels like 27 degree room temperature. I asked for taking a check of the aircon and they said all the room are the same aircon condition. I would suggest if those cant take the heat in room, then can consider to stay at other hotel.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Alfonso from United States
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Pool View
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Ok for the money
Simple check in pool area beds
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Oliver from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
My Stay
1st: the size of the room, 2nd: that it had a mini bar fridge and 3rd: the location if you arrive in a car.
In general I had a pleasant stay. After my arrival after a 12 hour car ride any room will do! So they check me in to the second floor of the hotel. I noted the aircon was not efficent enough for this room and the first night been a bit hot. After reporting the issue a new room been offer to me on the same floor, the same problem the air condition. The solution been the transferred me to the ground floor and all was fine from there on. I will stay there again, but only if I can get a room on the ground floor. In general a nice place and I am looking forward to go back.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Paul from Australia
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
value for money
pool . bed. value
Nice and relaxed hotel. We had a poolside room which was nice. Food was pretty good. Mosquitos were a problem but staff sprayed regularly after being asked. Location not so good as it's on a very busy road. But all in all great value for money and a very relaxed atmosphere.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Desak from Indonesia
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Pool View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Cleanliness and hospitality needs improvement
Price and location
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Rachel from Singapore
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great hotel but a bit far from the centre
Pool, great room amenities, helpful staff
The hotel has everything you'd expect for a three star hotel - comfortable beds, clean, good air-con, nice well maintained pool etc. It was a little far from sanur centre but the hotel provides a shuttle bus to and fro. The only thing I disliked was the restaurant. Ordered a pasta and it came as an entre sized dish that could be finished in 4 bites. Portion was way too small for the price. Breakfast did not taste too great either. Restaurant staff did not speak good English either so it was difficult to communicate with them.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Ian from Canada
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Noisy, dirty, and smelt like cigarettes
Staff staff staff
Room was dirty. Noisy. And our neighbors smoked all night. Filled out room with cigarette smoke. We had to push the drapes into the seams of the door to stop the smell.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Stevie from Indonesia
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
clean good best
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Montse from Spain
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very comfortable stay
The pool was amazing. Breakfast is quite abundant and good. Bed (matress and cushions) really very confortable... we didn,t want to get up.
Reviewed November 27, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: