The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam - View on map

Very good 7.9
Based on 577 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jagdish from India
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice and comfortable to stay in this hotel
location, staff and breakfst
i realy love to stay in this hotel, the staff is good and honest, location is good, and ambience is good
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Jagdish from India
Business traveler
Superior Room - Late check out 15PM
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
nice to stay in this hotel
honest staff, nice location, good ambience
i realy like to stay in htis hotel as the staff is very very good and honest, the location of the hotel is good, break fast is good
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Jagdish from India
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good to stay in this hotel
cleaniness, breakfst and location
it was nice staying in this hotel, the staff si good and very very honest, i lot gorgot to take my wallet from the dinning area and in the eveing when i came back from factory i got the same at the counter. they are very very good
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Jagdish from India
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice to stay in this hotel
location, ambience and freindly staff
it was nice staying in hanoi club hotel, the location is good , hotel i nice and celan.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Jagdish from India
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice and comfortable
location, ambience, and staff performance
it was nice staying in hanoi club hotel, the staff are very good and the location of hotel is good.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Jagdish from India
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2013
its nice stay in hanoi club hotel,
ambience, staff, cleanliness
it was very very good stay in hanoi club, i like the location and its ambience.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Trang from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
Quiet location, nonchalant staff, good breakfast
Quiet location, good breakfast, nice swimming pool
The room small and old, there were only 1 toothbrush in the bathroom (even I have 2 people), there was a box of shower cap but It was empty. The bath is very old and water can not exude. I stay here just 1 night, I came late at 7pm, and the staff look very nonchalant, no smile, unhelpful. All the time I stay here, staff always look at guest and do nothing, they didn't ask anything like can I help you, are you comfortable.. The breakfast was good, so many kind of food.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Kam from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2013
Short and Simple.
Facilities, Comfortable room, TV channels
I was a little disappointed as I was expecting the "Singapore" owned hotel to surprise me with a birthday cake or something. For a 4 stars hotel, it has room for improvements. The facilities is shared equally with locals, as it is a club. The rooms boast a 53 channels viewing pleasure, unfortunately, the blanket seems too be too thick. Location is near West Lake. but misses all the action in city centre, which has old quarters, good food, and better hotels than THC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Angela from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Beautiful well designed room.
Great gym, pool and spa facilities. Everything is close so it not a long walk from the room to the pool to the restaurant. The view of the lake contributed to the environment.
I loved the hotel. The room was perfect for couples, business or relaxation. However food in this hotel is more expensive than others i have been to in Hanoi. I will definitely go back!
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Van from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Room - Late check out 15PM
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Perfect hotel for business trip in Ha Noi
Nice room, Good service, Great lake view
Very nice and warm welcome. Friendly staff. Room big, nice with nice open view bathroom concept. Breakfast not really nice.
Reviewed September 23, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: