The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam - View on map

Very good 7.9
Based on 579 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 579 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

David from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Luxury hotel at a great price
Location, staff, facilities
Very enjoyable stay, very clean and friendly staff with easy access to shops & restaurants. Value for money.
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Excellent hotel. Short taxi ride away from quarter
Staff, quiet location
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Good location, drive a few golf balls into west lake....great fun
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thuy from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice, quiet & comfortable
Nice, comfortable, good staff
The trip is pretty cool as I & my friends are all Hanoian but we want to change a little bit before getting back to work. The thing that I am not happy is that the night is a little boring. Every thing close from 10p.m
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Professionally run hotel
Safe Comfortable Warm
I did not like Hanoi but this HOtel totally made up for it. If has great food, friendly staff and i have no complaints at all. The pool and gym is a good plus. The rooms I had faced the beautiful ocean and lake, thank you.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yasunori from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
high grade, but not so expensive hotel
comfortable, high grade, silent
This is the first time I stay at this hotel. the first time i read the review comments for this hotel, those were not so good, but when i stay in the hotel, it was very nice, comfortable and high grade hotel
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

VISHAL from India
Business traveler
Superior Room - Late check out 15PM
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
it is nice to stay in this hotel.
ambience, service, location
I allways choose to stay in this hotel, because of its location, rooms are good, it is very very good hotel
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
An excellent Hotel with excellent service.
Cleanliness, friendly staff, location to airport.
I had an overnight stay only and it was a very pleasant and comfortable stay.
Reviewed July 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

VISHAL from India
Business traveler
Superior Room - Late check out 15PM
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice to stay in this hotel
nice location, good ambience, nice staff, clean rooms
it is realy nice to stay in this hotel, rooms are clean, staff is nice, location is very very good.
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

VISHAL from India
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
nice and comfortable to stay in this hotel
good ambience, nice location, good breakfast
it is realy nice to stay in this hotel. the staff is freindly, rooms are good, facilities are good,
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodney from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel but too golf and private club theme.
Food and beverage manager, internet, view
It was a nice and clean hotel but I would have preferred to stay in the old quarter amongst the hustle and bustle. It was very focussed on golf and fitness.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: