The Hanoi Club Hotel & Lake Palais Residences

76 Yen Phu Street, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam - View on map

Very good 7.9
Based on 579 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 579 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Michelle from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room - Late check out 15PM
Stayed one night in December 2015
Recommended for 4 star hotel at affordable price
Facilities such as gym and pool, location next to the lake and clean and polished decor
The hotel is very well maintained. Not a fan of the food at the deli.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Enzo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room - Late check out 15PM
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Bussines trip
Lake View, Golf driving range, location
The staff is helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The lo location is very quiet so no traffic noise etc. Next time I'm in Hnoi I will go back to this place.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Johnathan from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room - Late check out 15PM
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Hanoi trip
Staff, cleanliness of hotel, good size room
My weekend stay at the hotel was rather pleasant. Checked in quite late on a Friday night and both concierge and receptionstaff were very friendly. Room was a good size and clean. Nice view from the pool overlooking the lake. The breakfast during my stay was average. A little bit of variety. Located around 15 minutes away to the centre of Hanoi. I would stay here again if I were to visit Hanoi in the future.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Karen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
relaxing resort
views, spa, staff
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Tuyen from Vietnam
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good view hotel
Reasonable price with good view
I love it
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Nathgawud from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room - Late check out 15PM
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good Location
location, reasonable price and mini mart
Reviewed November 06, 2015

BANG from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Room - Late check out 15PM
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great view, good service, nice and clean room
Great lake view, nice pool and good service
Good experience with Hanoi Club. The room is clean and well-prepared. The view is great, near the Tay Lake. Great for walking and retreating.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Keith from Canada
Business traveler
Superior Room - Late check out 15PM
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Lots to do, good restaurant, wifi fine
Location, restaurant, gym
A good choice if a deal price as close to the action in west lake and also not too far from old quarter. Lots to do around the hotel such as gym access, pool, and a driving range. Particularly impresed with the restaurant. Not cheap, but get a bit of a relaxing vibe. This is a place many local expats go to chill out and can see why.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

CHONG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in October 2015
Average hotel
West lake view
Average. The only nice things is west lake facing.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Kamphol from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room - Late check out 15PM
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice view
Clean, nice view, quiet
such a nice view from my room. The breakfast was good.
Reviewed October 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: