Very good 7.7
Based on 2105 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Kanako from Japan
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Good sized hotel in front of Exhibition Centre
Close to Exhibition Centre
My stay at The Harbourview Hotel was a pleasant one. The room is small (but just as in many hotels in Hong Kong) but I four it convenient enough. The hotel is just across the street from the Exhibition Centre and could be a better choice than other hotels near Wan Chai station if you want to walk to the Exhibition Centre.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Gary from Canada
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed one night in June 2015
Helpful Staff
Location, the view but that will be gone soon, clean.
the staff we very accommodating, but I wish we were on a higher floor.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

christopher from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2015
My new Hong kong hotel for every business trip
room, location and service
Excellent hotel. Very nice rooms. Fantastic location and excellent price. This is now my new business hotel in HK. I have now stayed there twice and will again on my next trip.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Nicole from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Very convenience just few minutes walk to conventi
Clean, quite, friendly staffs
Excellent will come back again
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Dwight from Australia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2015
Clean hotel, a little away from transport
hotel harbour view, food and room cleanliness
Nit really near convenient public transport. A walk .. otherwise perfectly fine hotel.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

JINGYI from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2015
Ms Lin
Location, cleanliness and value for money
good
Reviewed June 08, 2015

steven from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great location
Location, price, clean and comfortable
Great hotel in Wanchai, clean and location perfect for many places in HK.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

manida from Thailand
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
People confused with Renaissance harbor view
Value for money.
Quite ok. We can walk to jaffee road or wanchai station for food etc. once we are familiar with the area, it is quite ok
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Ting from China
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice staff but the hotel was a bit old and small
Nice location friendly staff and reasonable price
Very small room and old condition of the hotel. We almost moved to another hotel. But the location was great and the staffs were extremely nice except the one at checkout.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Man from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great service, wonderful environment, clean
Great service, wonderful environment, clean
Reviewed May 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: