Very good 7.7
Based on 2108 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2108 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

millie from Philippines
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Truly a 4-star hotel
Great location, attentive staff, proximity to mtr
Nothing but good things about this hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Joseph from United States
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good stay for business travelers
Location, cleanliness, and comfort
The hotel is in a great location for business travelers who need to be around that area. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who plans to stay in Hong Kong side.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Chek from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Happy stay at Harbourview Hotel
Good rate, best location & excellent sea view
Smooth & pleasant
Reviewed November 29, 2014

ZIHAN from China
Family with teens
Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
pretty good experience
locationenvironment、harbour view
love it very much.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Jane from United States
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Worth Every Penny
Great location, Nice front desk folks, and Value for money
nuff said :)
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Florence from Philippines
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Convenient for convention at HKCEC
Location
I requested for a nonsmoking floor but still the smell of cigarette smoke is the first thing that greeted me as I step out of the elevator. The other guests on my floor was smoking and I requested to be given another room but they said they would just speak to the guests. Apparently that didn't work coz the rest of my stay the smell got worse. They need to sound proof the rooms and doors. I could hear people on the next room and across. The harbourview isn't that much maybe bacause of the ongoing construction which makes a lot of noise too.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Shaik from Malaysia
Family with teens
Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good
location, location, location
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Alan from United States
Solo traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
For budget business travelers.
Business Location, Harbour View, Value
Room is not as clean and tidy as I imagined. The vent in the restroom is not working at all. Carpet smells cigarette and looks dirty.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Yap from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Right next to convention center
Location, manner staffs, clean room
It's great location if you have nay event or seminar at the conventional center as it's just 5 minutes walk to the convention center. Room is decent big and clean. Hotel reception are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good
Room Arrangement
Reviewed November 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: